Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-83879820 E-mail :brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Moulage sous pression en aluminium
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
service en ligne
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Moulage sous pression en aluminium

Catégorie de produit de Moulage sous pression en aluminium, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Moulage sous pression en aluminium, Composants de moulage sous pression fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Moulage sous pression pneumatique de zinc R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Dessin disponible Aluminium Die Casting

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 150000sets per month

Dessin disponible Aluminium Die Casting Dessin disponible Aluminium Die Casting utilisé pour Led Light Housing est un produit populaire de notre société. Le matériau peut être en alliage d'aluminium A380 A360 ADC12, ADC14 LM22 LM24 AC-46100...
Selon les exigences du client Aluminium Die Casting

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000sets per month

Selon les exigences du client Aluminium Die Casting La fonte en aluminium de haute qualité couvre tout selon les exigences du client peut être utilisé dans de nombreux endroits tels que les pièces de composants pneumatiques, le boîtier de lumière...
Résistance à l'abrasion en aluminium moulé sous pression

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300000sets per month

Résistance à l'abrasion en aluminium moulé sous pression Résistance à l'abrasion élevée Aluminium Die Casting Pour les pièces de composants pneumatiques est un processus d'injection d'aluminium ou d'alliages d'aluminium sous...
Haute température Aluminium alliage Aluminium Die Casting

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000sets per month

Pièces auto Zamark Aluminium Die Casting Quelques détails sur nos produits: 1. Produit Aluminium: moulage sous pression 2. Matériau Aluminium: alliage ADC10, ADC12, A360, A380; Zamark, etc. 3. Processus de fabrication: Dessin et éprouvette ......
Pièces auto Zamark Aluminium Die Casting

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 250000sets per month

Pièces auto Zamark Aluminium Die Casting Pièces détachées pneumatiques Pièces détachées Zamark Aluminium Die Casting est un produit très chaud de notre société. Nous sommes en mesure de fabriquer des pièces de moulage sous pression en aluminium...
Machine à couler sous pression Aluminium Die Casting

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000sets per month

Machine à couler sous pression Aluminium Die Casting Machine à couler sous pression Aluminium Die Casting Pour composants pneumatiques, les pièces offrent un blindage, une rigidité et une durabilité EMI avec un poids minimal pour les écrans et les...
Aluminium en alliage Aluminium Die Casting

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300000sets per month

Aluminium en alliage Aluminium Die Casting Le moulage sous pression en aluminium est utilisé fréquemment dans l'industrie automobile, comme une alternative durable et légère à l'acier et au fer. Ses propriétés de conductivité électrique et...
Type personnalisé Aluminium Die Casting

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000sets per month

Type personnalisé Aluminium Die Casting Le moulage sous pression en aluminium de type personnalisé utilisé dans les composants pneumatiques est un produit chaud dans notre société. Nous pouvons produire des moulages sous pression en aluminium,...
Moulage sous pression en aluminium pneumatique haute résistance léger

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.1 - 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000sets per month

Moulage sous pression en aluminium pneumatique haute résistance léger L'aluminium est utilisé dans une large gamme de matériel de réseautage et d'infrastructure dans les industries des télécommunications et de l'informatique. Le moulage...
Aluminium Die Casting pour capuchon pneumatique

Prix ​​unitaire: 0.1~100USD

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000sets per month

Aluminium Die Casting pour capuchon pneumatique Bienvenue, vous cliquez sur notre page Web, et merci beaucoup pour votre intérêt pour notre moulage sous pression en aluminium. Nous avons fourni des accessoires en aluminium au moulage sous pression...
Sécurité équipement bouchon aluminium Die Casting

Prix ​​unitaire: 0.1~100USD

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000sets per month

Sécurité équipement bouchon aluminium moulage mécanique sous pressionBienvenue, vous cliquez sur notre page web, et je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre intérêt de notre aluminium moulage mécanique sous pression. Nous fournissons die aluminium...
Aluminium Die Casting Chrome revêtu poignée de porte

Prix ​​unitaire: 0.1~100USD

marque: Brando

Détails d'emballage: Carton et palette

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000sets per month

Poignée de porte revêtues de Chrome de moulage mécanique sous pression en aluminiumBienvenue, vous cliquez sur notre page web, et je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre intérêt de notre aluminium moulage mécanique sous pression. Nous fournissons die...

Chine Moulage sous pression en aluminium Fournisseurs

Le moulage sous pression ( moulage sous pression d'aluminium) est un processus de moulage de métal qui se caractérise par le fait de forcer le métal fondu sous haute pression dans une cavité de moule. La cavité du moule est créée à l'aide de deux matrices en acier à outils trempées qui ont été usinées en forme et fonctionnent de manière similaire à un moule d'injection pendant le processus. La plupart des pièces moulées sous pression sont fabriquées à partir de métaux non ferreux, en particulier d'alliages à base de zinc, de cuivre, d'aluminium, de magnésium, de plomb, d'étain et d'étain. Selon le type de métal coulé, une machine à chambre chaude ou froide est utilisée.


L'équipement de coulée et les matrices métalliques représentent des coûts d'investissement importants, ce qui tend à limiter le processus à une production à grand volume. La fabrication de pièces par moulage sous pression est relativement simple, n'impliquant que quatre étapes principales, ce qui maintient le coût différentiel par article à un faible niveau. Il est particulièrement adapté pour une grande quantité de pièces moulées de petite à moyenne taille, c'est pourquoi la coulée sous pression produit plus de pièces moulées que tout autre processus de coulée. [1] Les pièces moulées sous pression se caractérisent par une très bonne finition de surface (selon les normes de coulée) et une cohérence dimensionnelle.

Deux variantes sont le moulage sous pression sans pores, qui est utilisé pour éliminer les défauts de porosité des gaz; et le moulage sous pression par injection directe, qui est utilisé avec les pièces moulées en zinc pour réduire les rebuts et augmenter le rendement.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Die Casting
Online Service
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Aluminum Die Casting

Product categories of Aluminum Die Casting, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Die Casting, Die Casting Components suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pneumatic Zinc Die Casting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Lightweight High Strength Pneumatic Aluminum Die Casting

Unit Price: USD 0.1 - 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 100000sets per month

Lightweight High Strength Pneumatic Aluminum Die Casting Aluminum is used in a broad range of networking and infrastructure equipment in the telecom and computing industries Aluminum die casting is used frequently in the automotive industry as a...
Customized Type Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 200000sets per month

Customized Type Aluminum Die Casting Customized type aluminum die casting used in pneumatic components is a hot product in our company We can produce aluminum die Casting High pressure die Casting low pressure die casting We are able to manufacture...
Aluminum Alloy Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 300000sets per month

Aluminum Alloy Aluminum Die Casting Aluminum die casting is used frequently in the automotive industry as a durable lightweight alternative to steel and iron Its electrical and thermal conductivity properties make it well suited for the...
Die casting machine  Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 200000sets per month

Die casting machine Aluminum Die Casting Die casting machine Aluminum Die Casting For Pneumatic components parts provides EMI shielding rigidity and durability with minimal weight for shields and housings for handheld devices Aluminum Die Casting is...
Auto Parts Zamark Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 250000sets per month

Auto Parts Zamark Aluminum Die Casting Auto Parts Pneumatic Components Parts Zamark Aluminum Die Casting is very hot products of our company We are able to manufacture aluminum die casting parts as per customer s drawing or sample Advantages 1...
High temperatures Aluminum alloy Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 100000sets per month

Auto Parts Zamark Aluminum Die Casting Some detailed about our Products 1 Product Aluminum die casting 2 Material Aluminum alloy ADC10 ADC12 A360 A380 zamark etc 3 Manufactuering Process Drawing and Sample Mould Developing Die Casting Deburring...
High Abrasion Resistance Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 300000sets per month

High Abrasion Resistance Aluminum Die Casting High Abrasion Resistance Aluminum Die Casting For Pneumatic components parts is a process of injection of Aluminum or Aluminum Alloys under pressure It provides EMI shielding rigidity and durability with...
According To Customer Requirements Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 100000sets per month

According To Customer Requirements Aluminum Die Casting High Quality Aluminum Die Casting All According To Customer Requirements can be used in many place such as pneumatic components parts Led light housing Led heatsink Auto motocyle bicycle parts...
Drawing Available Aluminum Die Casting

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 150000sets per month

Drawing Available Aluminum Die Casting Drawing Available Aluminum Die Casting Used For Led Light Housing is a popular products of our company The material can be Aluminum alloy A380 A360 ADC12 ADC14 LM22 LM24 AC 46100 AlSi9Cu3 Zamark according to...
Security Equipment Cap Aluminum Die Casting

Unit Price: 0.1~100USD

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 100000sets per month

Security Equipment Cap Aluminum Die Casting Welcome you click our web page and thank you a lot for your interest of our aluminum die casting We have been supplying aluminum die casting accessories as per our customers samples or shop drawings or...
Aluminum Die Casting Chrome Coated Door Handle

Unit Price: 0.1~100USD

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 100000sets per month

Aluminum Die Casting Chrome Coated Door Handle Welcome you click our web page and thank you a lot for your interest of our aluminum die casting We have been supplying aluminum die casting accessories as per our customers samples or shop drawings or...
Aluminum Die Casting for Pneumatic Cylinder Cap

Unit Price: 0.1~100USD

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Carton and pallet

Supply Ability: 100000sets per month

Aluminum Die Casting for Pneumatic Cylinder Cap Welcome you click our web page and thank you a lot for your interest of our aluminum die casting We have been supplying aluminum die casting accessories as per our customers samples or shop drawings or...

China Aluminum Die Casting Suppliers

Die casting(Aluminium Die Casting) is a metal casting process that is characterized by forcing molten metal under high pressure into a mold cavity. The mold cavity is created using two hardened tool steel dies which have been machined into shape and work similarly to an injection mold during the process. Most die castings are made from non-ferrous metals, specifically zinc, copper, aluminium, magnesium, lead, pewter and tin based alloys. Depending on the type of metal being cast, a hot- or cold-chamber machine is used.


The casting equipment and the metal dies represent large capital costs and this tends to limit the process to high volume production. Manufacture of parts using die casting is relatively simple, involving only four main steps, which keeps the incremental cost per item low. It is especially suited for a large quantity of small to medium-sized castings, which is why die casting produces more castings than any other casting process.[1] Die castings are characterized by a very good surface finish (by casting standards) and dimensional consistency.

Two variants are pore-free die casting, which is used to eliminate gas porosity defects; and direct injection die casting, which is used with zinc castings to reduce scrap and increase yield.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry