Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-83879820 E-mail :brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Armature / tige du solénoïde > Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
  • Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
  • Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
  • Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
  • Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm
  • Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm

Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm

    Type de paiement: L/C,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 6 pc Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 21 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: BAPC214541058

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: sac, carton

productivité: 250000

marque: BRANDO

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 pcs per 8 hours

Certificats : CE

Hafen: Ningbo,Gaungzhou,Shanghai

Description du produit

Electrovanne argentée d'un diamètre de 14,5 mm



1. Plus de spécifications sur BAPC214541058:

Model

BAPC214541058

The weight

88g

Type

2/2

Working voltage

DC/AC                                          

The length of solenoid stem

41mm                                                     

The extermal diameter of armature

14.5mm


2. Avantage de notre assemblage d'armature de solénoïde :

2.1 Nous utilisons des matériaux de haute qualité pour fabriquer des produits. Une bonne chose a de bonnes bases. Cependant, les bons matériaux constituent une bonne base pour nos produits. L'utilisation de bons matériaux peut améliorer la qualité de nos produits et les étendre. La durée de vie du produit.

2.2 Nous utilisons un type de CA sans bruit, le bruit est également un membre du type de pollution, nous n'utilisons aucun bruit, d'une part peut réduire un peu la pollution, mais peut également améliorer l'environnement du produit, vous pouvez obtenir un environnement calme.
2.3 Nous avons une variété de technologie de soudage avancée pour fournir des choix, tels que le soudage à l'arc sous argon, le soudage à l'argent, le soudage au laser, etc., en utilisant une technologie de soudage avancée la vie du produit
2.4 Avant que le produit ne quitte l'usine, nous inspecterons les pièces du produit. Premièrement, nous utiliserons la méthode de nettoyage par ultrasons pour nettoyer les taches et les taches d’huile à la surface des pièces ou des produits qui ont atteint l’apparence des pièces ou des produits.
2.5 Ensuite, une fois le produit assemblé, nous procéderons à des tests de fuite de produit et à des tests de performance de sécurité pour garantir la qualité du produit.




Environnement 3.Factory:

6



4. après-vente question:

1) Le signe sur chaque bobine d'électrovanne produite par notre usine porte un numéro. Ce numéro est stocké dans la bibliothèque d’informations de notre usine avec tous les paramètres de l’électrovanne, ce qui vous permet de vous servir à tout moment.

2) Notre usine vous fournit un service de trois packs d'un an en stricte conformité avec les normes nationales. Sous réserve que l'utilisateur se conforme à l'installation, à l'utilisation et à la maintenance du produit, l'électrovanne ne peut pas fonctionner normalement en raison de la mauvaise qualité du produit dans l'année suivant la date de livraison. Notre usine est responsable de la réparation ou du remplacement gratuit de l'utilisateur.

3) Si vous rencontrez des problèmes pendant le processus de production du produit ou pendant l'utilisation du produit, veuillez nous contacter à temps. Nous effectuerons des recherches en fonction des problèmes que vous avez signalés et vous donnerons le temps le plus court.


7

Vous cherchez une armature électromagnétique idéale pour le fabricant et le fournisseur d'électrovannes? Nous avons une large sélection à prix avantageux pour vous aider à faire preuve de créativité. Tous les assemblages d'armatures électromagnétiques pneumatiques sont garantis de qualité. Nous sommes Chine origine usine de pièces de haute qualité de l'électrovanne. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Catégories de produits: Armature solénoïde / tige



Groupes de Produits : Armature / tige du solénoïde

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Company Details
  • NINGBO BRANDO HARDWARE CO.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , West Europe
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Diameter of 14.5mm,Tube High 41mm,Silver Solenoid
NINGBO BRANDO HARDWARE CO.,LTD Diameter of 14.5mm,Tube High 41mm,Silver Solenoid
Home > Products > Solenoid Armature/Stem > Silver solenoid valve with a diameter of 14.5mm

Silver solenoid valve with a diameter of 14.5mm

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram
    Incoterm: CFR
    Min. Order: 6 pc Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 21 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BAPC214541058

Additional Info

Packaging: bag , carton

Productivity: 250000

Brand: BRANDO

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs per 8 hours

Certificate: CE

Port: Ningbo,Gaungzhou,Shanghai

Product Description

Silver Solenoid Valve with a diameter of 14.5mm



1.More specifications about BAPC214541058:

Model

BAPC214541058

The weight

88g

Type

2/2

Working voltage

DC/AC

The length of Solenoid Stem

41mm

The extermal diameter of armature

14.5mm


2. Advantage of Our Solenoid Armature Assembly:

2.1 We use high-quality materials to make products. A good thing has a good foundation. However, good materials are a good foundation for our products. Using good materials can improve the quality of our products and also extend them. The service life of the product.

2.2 We use a noise-free AC type, noise is also a member of the pollution type, we use no noise, on the one hand can reduce a little pollution, but also can improve the product environment, you can get a quiet environment.
2.3 We have a variety of advanced welding technology to provide choices, such as argon arc welding, silver welding, laser welding, etc., using advanced welding technology can effectively improve the strength of the product, but also can effectively ensure product problems and xtend he life of the product
2.4 Before the product leaves the factory, we will inspect the product parts. First, we will use the ultrasonic cleaning method to clean the stains and oil stains on the surface of the parts or products, which has reached the appearance of the parts or products.
2.5 Then, after the product is assembled, we will conduct product leakage testing and safety performance testing to ensure the quality of the product.




3.Factory environment:

6



4.after sales question:

1) The sign on each Solenoid Valve Coil produced by our factory has a number. This number is stored in the information library of our factory with all the parameters of the solenoid valve, so it is convenient for you to serve you at any time.

2)Our factory provides you with one-year three-pack service in strict accordance with national standards. Under the condition that the user complies with the installation, use and maintenance of the product, the solenoid valve can not work normally due to poor quality of the product within one year from the date of delivery. Our factory is responsible for repairing or replacing the user free of charge.

3) If you find any problems during the production process of the product or during the use of the product, please get in touch with us in time. We will conduct research according to the problems you have reported and give you the shortest time.


7

Looking for ideal Electromagnetic Armature For Solenoid Valve Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pneumatic Electromagnetic Armature Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Solenoid Valve Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Solenoid Armature/Stem



Looking for ideal Diameter of 14.5mm Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tube High 41mm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silver Solenoid. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Solenoid Armature/Stem

Product Images
  • Silver solenoid valve with a diameter of 14.5mm
  • Silver solenoid valve with a diameter of 14.5mm
  • Silver solenoid valve with a diameter of 14.5mm
  • Silver solenoid valve with a diameter of 14.5mm
  • Silver solenoid valve with a diameter of 14.5mm
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 NINGBO BRANDO HARDWARE CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?