Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pneumatischer Zylinder
Online Service
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Pneumatischer Zylinder

Produktkategorie von Pneumatischer Zylinder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einhandzylinder , Teleskopzylinder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Doppeltwirkende Zylinder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Pneumatisches Leistungsmagnetventil 4V330-10

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatisches Leistungsmagnetventil 4V330-10 Pneumatikventil wird durch Druckluftventil angetrieben, die Verwendung von Druckluft zur Förderung des Stellantriebs in einer Reihe von Kombinationen aus pneumatischer Kolbenbewegung, Kraftübertragung auf...
3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10 Magnet-Pneumatikventil bringen die neue Automatisierungserfahrung, dank Prozessventilbohrung mit speziellem hochpräzisen Endbearbeitungsprozess und integrierter Schlitzkolbenstruktur. Die Baureihen...
Pneumatisches Ventil 4V430-15 mit effizienter Leistung

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatisches Ventil 4V430-15 mit effizienter Leistung Magnetventile sind automatisierte Grundkomponenten zur Steuerung von Flüssigkeiten und Aktuatoren. Sie sind nicht auf Pneumatik beschränkt. Über das Magnetventil wird die Durchflussrichtung des...
Pneumatisches Magnetventil 4V420-15 mit Doppelspulen

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatisches Magnetventil 4V420-15 mit Doppelspulen 1, doppelte Steuermagnetventile haben Gedächtnisfunktion. 2, internes Loch nimmt spezielle Verarbeitungstechnologie an, die wenig hat Abriebreibung, geringer Anlaufdruck und lange Lebensdauer. 3,...
5/2 Wege Pneumatisches Steuerventil 4V410-15

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatisches 5/2-Wege-Steuerventil 4V410-15 Pneumatisches Ventil 4V410-15 mit integrierter Schlitzkolbenstruktur, Prozessventilbohrung mit speziellem hochpräzisen Endbearbeitungsprozess10. Nicht nur schönes Aussehen sondern auch guter Umkehrer....
Aluminium 4V330-08 für Automatisierungsgeräte

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Aluminium 4V330-08 für Automatisierungsgeräte 4V330-08 Anwendung von pneumatischen elektromagnetischen Ventilen in Automationsmaschinen und -geräten. Die Leistung ist besser, die Ausfallrate ist niedriger als bei anderen Arten von Magnetventilen und...
Luftregelventil 4V320-08

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Luftregelventil 4V320-08 Pneumatikventile werden von Druckluftventilen angetrieben. Verwenden Sie Flüssigkeit: Luft [gefiltert durch ein 40-Mikron-Sieb]. Betätigungsmodus: intern geführter Modus Schmierung: keine Notwendigkeit. Product Name Model...
5/2-Wege-Pneumatikventil 4V310-08

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

5/2-Wege-Pneumatikventil 4V310-08 300Sries Solenoid Pneumatic Valve Hochpräziser Führungsring, Hochfrequenz stabiler, längere Lebensdauer; Hochfrequenzleiter, nicht leicht zu stecken, reaktionsschnell; Geheime Modulation Fett, dauerhaft befeuchtet,...
Nenndruck-Pneumatikventil 4V230-08

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Nenndruck-Pneumatikventil 4V230-08 Elektromagnetische Pneumatik durch gleitende Säulenstruktur, gute Abdichtung, reaktionsschnelle und interne Kontrolle durch spezielle Verarbeitungstechnologie, geringer Reibungswiderstand, niedriger Anlaufdruck,...
Pneumatisches Magnetventil der Serie 4V 4V220-08

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatisches Magnetventil der Serie 4V 4V220-08 4V220-08 Pilotmodus, sowohl extern als auch intern; doppelköpfiges zweistelliges Magnetventil mit Memory-Funktion; manuelles Gerät zur Installation und Fehlersuche; In verschiedenen...
Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08 Das pneumatische Magnetventil 4V210-08 steuert das Öffnen und Schließen des Gaskreislaufs, damit der Zylinder funktioniert. Die Ein / Aus-Steuerung des Magnetventils wird vom TPC-Zeitsteuerprogramm...
Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06 Magnetventil der Serie 4V Magnetventile sind elektromagnetisch gesteuerte Industrieanlagen zur Steuerung von Durchfluss, Geschwindigkeit, Richtung und anderen Parametern. Das Magnetventil kann mit verschiedenen...
Intern plotgesteuerter Typ 4V120-06

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Intern plotgesteuerter Typ 4V120-06 4V120-06 Blockiert durch die Steuerung der Bewegung der Ventilkörperbohrung oder durch Austreten von unterschiedlichem Öl, ist die Ölbohrung immer offen, Hydraulikflüssigkeit tritt in den unterschiedlichen...
Pneumatisches Kabelventil 4V110-06

Marke: OEM

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatisches Kabelventil 4V110-06 Das pneumatische Magnetventil der Serie 4V100 wird in einer Gesamtform hergestellt, wobei eine Muldenstruktur verwendet wird, um die Produktleistung mit hochpräziser Bearbeitungstechnologie zu schützen. Das Produkt...
5 Cycle / Sec 4.5VA Power Pneumatikzylinderventil

Marke: Brando

Verpakung: Innerer Kasten und Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000sets per month

5 Cycle / Sec 4.5VA Power Pneumatikzylinderventil Die 5 Zyklus / Sek. Hochfrequenzfrequenz-Pneumatikzylinder-Ventil mit innerer Führungsart Bewegungsmuster. Der Lufteinlass und der Luftauslass ist G1 / 4 ", der Auspuff ist G1 / 8". Das...

China Pneumatischer Zylinder Lieferanten

Pneumatikzylinder (manchmal auch als Luftzylinder bezeichnet) sind mechanische Vorrichtungen, die die Kraft des Druckgases verwenden, um eine Kraft in einer hin- und hergehenden Linearbewegung zu erzeugen.

Wie Hydraulikzylinder zwingt etwas einen Kolben, sich in die gewünschte Richtung zu bewegen. Der Kolben ist eine Scheibe oder ein Zylinder, und die Kolbenstange überträgt die Kraft, die sie entwickelt, zu dem zu bewegenden Gegenstand. Ingenieure lieber manchmal Pneumatik verwenden, weil sie ruhiger, sauberer sind und keine großen Mengen an Platz für die Flüssigkeitsspeicherung benötigen.

Da die Betriebsflüssigkeit ein Gas ist, wird das Auslaufen eines Pneumatikzylinders nicht ausströmen und die Umgebung verunreinigen, was die Pneumatik wünschenswerter macht, wo Sauberkeit eine Voraussetzung ist. Zum Beispiel werden in den mechanischen Puppen des Disney Tiki Raumes Pneumatik verwendet, um zu verhindern, dass Flüssigkeit auf Menschen unterhalb der Puppen tropft.

Nach dem Betätigen tritt Druckluft in das Rohr an einem Ende des Kolbens ein und gibt somit eine Kraft auf den Kolben aus. Folglich wird der Kolben in einem Versuch , den Ausbau (verschoben) von der Druckluft verdrängt auf Atmosphärendruck zu erreichen.

Obwohl Pneumatikzylinder im Aussehen, Größe und Funktion variieren, fallen sie im Allgemeinen in eine der unten aufgeführten spezifischen Kategorien. Allerdings gibt es auch zahlreiche andere Arten von Pneumatikzylinder zur Verfügung, von denen viele entworfen sind, um spezifische und spezialisierte Funktionen zu erfüllen.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Cylinder
Online Service
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Pneumatic Cylinder

Product categories of Pneumatic Cylinder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Acting Cylinders, Telescoping Cylinder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Acting Cylinders R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pneumatic Power Solenoid Valve 4V330-10

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatic Power Solenoid Valve 4V330 10 Pneumatic valve is driven by compressed air valve the use of compressed air to promote the actuator in a number of combinations of pneumatic piston movement the transmission of force to the beam and the...
3/8''  Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

3 8 Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310 10 Solenoid Pneumatic Valve bring the new automation experience due to Process valve hole with special high precision finishing process and designed Integral slot piston structure 4V Series are very popular in...
Pneumatic Valve 4V430-15 With Efficient Performance

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatic Valve 4V430 15 With Efficient Performance Solenoid valves are automated basic components used to control fluids and are actuators they are not limited to pneumatics The solenoid valve is used to control the flow direction of the compressed...
Pneumatic Solenoid Valve 4V420-15 With Double Coils

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Pneumatic Solenoid Valve 4V420 15 With Double Coils 1 Double control solenoid valves have memory function 2 Internal hole adopts special processing technology which has little attrition friction low start pressure and long service life 3 No need to...
5/2 Way Pneumatic Control Valve 4V410-15

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

5 2 Way Pneumatic Control Valve 4V410 15 4V410 15 Pneumatic Valve with Integral slot piston structure Process valve hole with special high precision finishing process10 Not only Beautiful appearance but also Good reverser Reliable performance and...
Aluminum 4V330-08 for Automation Equipment

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Aluminum 4V330 08 for Automation Equipment 4V330 08 Pneumatic Electromagnetic Valve application in Automation Machine and Equipment Performance is better the failure rate is lower than other types of solenoid valve and a wide range of applications...
Air Control Valve 4V320-08

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Air Control Valve 4V320 08 Pneumatic valves are driven by compressed air valves Use fluid air filtered through 40 micron screen Actuating mode internal guided mode Lubrication no need Product Name Model Type
5/2 Way Pneumatic Valve 4V310-08

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

5 2 Way Pneumatic Valve 4V310 08 300Sries Solenoid Pneumatic Valve High precision guide ring high frequency more stable longer life High frequency leader not easy to be stuck responsive Secret modulation grease lasting moistens reduces the friction...
Nomal Pressure Pneumatic Valve 4V230-08

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Nomal Pressure Pneumatic Valve 4V230 08 Electromagnetic pneumatic due to sliding column structure good sealing responsive and internal control using special processing technology small friction resistance low starting pressure long service life so...
4V Series Solenoid Pneumatic Valve 4V220-08

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

4V Series Solenoid Pneumatic Valve 4V220 08 4V220 08 Pilot mode both external and internal double headed two position solenoid valve with memory function manual device for installation and debugging available in various standard voltage levels 6...
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210 08 The 4V210 08 pneumatic solenoid valve controls the opening and closing of the gas circuit to make the cylinder function The on off control of the solenoid valve is controlled by the TPC timing program...
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130 06 4V series solenoid valve Solenoid valves are electromagnetically controlled industrial equipment used to control fluid flow velocity direction and other parameters The solenoid valve can be used with different...
Internally Pllot-Actuated Type 4V120-06

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Internally Pllot Actuated Type 4V120 06 4V120 06 Blocked by controlling the movement of the valve body hole or leak out different discharge of oil the oil hole is always open hydraulic fluid will enter the different oil drain and then through the...
Direct Lead Wire Pneumatic Valve 4V110-06

Brand: OEM

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Direct Lead Wire Pneumatic Valve 4V110 06 The 4V100 series pneumatic solenoid valve is manufactured in an overall shape adopting a trough structure to protect product performance with high precision machining technology The product is compact in...
5 Cycle/Sec 4.5VA Power Pneumatic Cylinder Valve

Brand: Brando

Packaging: Inner box and carton

Supply Ability: 100000sets per month

5 Cycle Sec 4 5VA Power Pneumatic Cylinder Valve The 5 Cycle Sec highest action frequency pneumatic cylinder valve with inner guide type motion pattern The air inlet and air outlet is G1 4 the exhaust is G1 8 The working medium is 40 micron filtered...

China Pneumatic Cylinder Suppliers

Pneumatic Cylinders (sometimes known as air cylinders) are mechanical devices which use the power of compressed gas to produce a force in a reciprocating linear motion.

Like hydraulic cylinders, something forces a piston to move in the desired direction. The piston is a disc or cylinder, and the piston rod transfers the force it develops to the object to be moved. Engineers sometimes prefer to use pneumatics because they are quieter, cleaner, and do not require large amounts of space for fluid storage.

Because the operating fluid is a gas, leakage from a Pneumatic Cylinder will not drip out and contaminate the surroundings, making pneumatics more desirable where cleanliness is a requirement. For example, in the mechanical puppets of the Disney Tiki Room, pneumatics are used to prevent fluid from dripping onto people below the puppets.

Once actuated, compressed air enters into the tube at one end of the piston and, hence, imparts force on the piston. Consequently, the piston becomes displaced (moved) by the compressed air expanding in an attempt to reach atmospheric pressure.

Although pneumatic cylinders will vary in appearance, size and function, they generally fall into one of the specific categories shown below. However there are also numerous other types of pneumatic cylinder available, many of which are designed to fulfill specific and specialized functions.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry