التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0574-83879820 الالكتروني:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06
نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06
نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06
نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06
  • نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06
  • نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06
  • نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06
  • نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06

نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 4V130-06

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شهادة: ISO, CE, آخر

قوة: هوائي

الضغط: ضغط متوسط

علامة تجارية: آخر

درجة حرارة العمل: درجة الحرارة العادية

مواد: الألومنيوم

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صناديق، كرتون، والمنصات

إنتاجية: 100000pcs per month

علامة تجارية: OEM

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100000pcs per month

الشهادات: CE.ISO

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

وصف المنتج

نوع الموضوع هوائي صمام 4V130-06


4V سلسلة صمام الملف اللولبي
صمامات الملف اللولبي عبارة عن معدات صناعية يتم التحكم فيها الكهرومغناطيسي وتستخدم للتحكم في تدفق السوائل والسرعة والاتجاه وغيرها من المعالم. يمكن استخدام صمام الملف اللولبي مع دوائر مختلفة لتحقيق التحكم المطلوب ، ويمكن ضمان دقة ومرونة التحكم.
الميزات:
دائم ، ليس من السهل أن تتعثر ، ليست ساخنة ، والعمل السلس ، وحياة طويلة الأمد. عملية خاصة من ثقب الشعر في الجسم ، وانخفاض المقاومة ، وحياة طويلة ، لا تزييت. رئيس دليل النحاس النقي ، هيئة الألومنيوم النقي ، الجذعية عالية الدقة ، ختم جيدة. العمل طويل الأجل ليست ساخنة.
معلمات المنتج:
الجهد: AC220V DC24V
رقم الموديل: 4V110-06
حجم الموصل: 4 مم 6 مم 8 مم يمكن ترك رسالة.
طريقة التحكم: موقعين وخمس قنوات.
العمل المتوسطة: الهواء
درجة الحرارة الموصى بها: -5-60 درجة مئوية

تزييت: لا تزييت


Product Name Pneumatic Solenoid Valve
Model 4V130-06
Type 3 Position 5 Way
Material Aluminum Alloy
Working Voltage DC12V DC24V , AC110V AC220V
Port Connection Inlet=Outlet=Exhaust=G1/8''
Power Consumpation AC:2.5VA DC:2.5W
Insulation Grade IP65

12



TZ



13

توجد غرف مغلقة في صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائي. هناك من خلال الثقوب في المواقف المختلفة. كل ثقب في صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية يؤدي إلى أنابيب الهواء المختلفة. منتصف التجويف هو صمام. على كلا الجانبين اثنين من المغناطيس الكهربائي. يتم تنشيط أي جانب من لفائف المغناطيس. إلى أي جانب سوف ينجذب جسم الصمام إلى ؛
يعمل صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائي على سد ثقوب غازات العادم المختلفة أو تسريبها من خلال التحكم في حركة جسم الصمام ، وتكون فتحات مدخل الهواء عادة مفتوحة ، ويدخل الغاز عالي الضغط في أنابيب عادم مختلفة ، ثم يتم الضغط عليه بضغط الهواء صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية. يتحكم مكبس الأسطوانة في الحركة الميكانيكية لصمام الملف اللولبي بالكامل عن طريق التحكم في التيار الكهرومغناطيسي لصمام الملف اللولبي الهوائي.


صيانة روتينية

1. داخل وخارج جسم الصمام (بما في ذلك علبة نقل السرعة المتغيرة) ، أولاً ، يجب استخدام السفع بالرصاص لإزالة الصدأ ، ويجب رش المسحوق إلكتروستاتيكيًا باستخدام راتنجات إيبوكسي غير سامة تشبه المسحوق ، وتكون السماكة أكثر من 0.3 مم. عندما يصعب على الصمامات كبيرة الحجم رش راتنجات الإيبوكسي غير السامة إلكتروستاتيكيًا ، يجب أيضًا طلاءها ورشها باستخدام طلاء إيبوكسي مماثل غير سام.
2. يجب أن يكون الجزء الداخلي من جسم الصمام والأجزاء المختلفة من لوحة الصمام مقاومًا تمامًا للتآكل. من ناحية ، لن تصدأ عندما تغمر في الماء ، ولن يحدث تآكل كهروكيميائي بين المعدنين. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن السطح الأملس يقلل من مقاومة الماء. 6.3 يجب أن يكون للمتطلبات الصحية لراتنج أو دهان الإيبوكسي المضاد للتآكل في جسم الصمام تقرير اختبار من الجهة المقابلة. وينبغي أن الخصائص الكيميائية والفيزيائية أيضا تلبية الاحتياجات ذات الصلة.

فئة المنتج : اسطوانة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Cylinder > Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06

Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Basic Info

Model No.: 4V130-06

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO, CE, Other

Power: Pneumatic

Pressure: Medium Pressure

Brand: Other, OEM

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: Aluminum

Additional Info

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06


4V series Solenoid Valve
Solenoid valves are electromagnetically controlled industrial equipment used to control fluid flow, velocity, direction, and other parameters. The solenoid valve can be used with different circuits to achieve the desired control, and the control accuracy and flexibility can be guaranteed.
Features:
Durable, not easy to get stuck, not hot, smooth work, long-lasting life. The special process of hair hole in the body, low resistance, long life, no lubrication. Pure copper guide head, pure aluminum body, high-precision stem, good sealing. Long-term work is not hot.
Product parameters:
Voltage: AC220V DC24V
Model Number: 4V110-06
Connector size: 4mm 6mm 8mm can leave a message.
Control method: two positions and five channels.
Working medium: air
Recommended temperature: -5-60°C

Lubrication: No lubrication


Product Name Pneumatic Solenoid Valve
Model 4V130-06
Type 3 Position 5 Way
Material Aluminum Alloy
Working Voltage DC12V DC24V , AC110V AC220V
Port Connection Inlet=Outlet=Exhaust=G1/8''
Power Consumpation AC:2.5VA DC:2.5W
Insulation Grade IP65

12



TZ



13

There are closed chambers in the pneumatic solenoid valve. There are through holes in different positions. Each hole of the pneumatic solenoid valve leads to different air pipes. The middle of the cavity is a valve. On both sides are two electromagnets. Which side of the magnet coil is energized. Which side the valve body will be attracted to;
The pneumatic solenoid valve blocks or leaks the holes of different exhaust gases by controlling the movement of the valve body, and the air inlet holes are normally open, the high-pressure gas enters different exhaust pipes, and then is pushed by the air pressure of the pneumatic solenoid valve. The piston of the cylinder controls the mechanical movement of the entire solenoid valve by controlling the current of the electromagnet of the pneumatic solenoid valve.


Routine maintenance

1. Inside and outside the valve body (including the variable speed transmission case), firstly, shot blasting should be used to remove rust, and the powder should be electrostatically sprayed with powder-like non-toxic epoxy resin, and the thickness is more than 0.3mm. When large-scale valves are difficult to electrostatically spray non-toxic epoxy resin, they should also be painted and sprayed with similar non-toxic epoxy paint.
2. The interior of the valve body and the various parts of the valve plate are required to be fully anti-corrosive. On the one hand, it will not rust when immersed in water, and no electrochemical corrosion will occur between the two metals. On the other hand, the smooth surface will reduce the water resistance. 6.3 The hygienic requirements for anti-corrosion epoxy resin or paint in the valve body shall have the test report of the corresponding authority. Chemical and physical properties should also meet the relevant requirements.

Looking for ideal AC4.5VA DC3W Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Standard Voltage AC220V are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wiring Form Connector Type. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pneumatic Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry