Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pneumatischer Zylinder > Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
  • Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
  • Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
  • Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06
  • Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06

Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Basisinformation

Modell: 4V130-06

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Zertifizierung: ISO, CE, Andere

Leistung: Pneumatisch

Druck: Mittlerer Druck

Marke: Andere

Arbeitstemperatur: Normaltemperatur

Material: Aluminium

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Gewindetyp Pneumatikventil 4V130-06


Magnetventil der Serie 4V
Magnetventile sind elektromagnetisch gesteuerte Industrieanlagen zur Steuerung von Durchfluss, Geschwindigkeit, Richtung und anderen Parametern. Das Magnetventil kann mit verschiedenen Kreisen verwendet werden, um die gewünschte Steuerung zu erreichen, und die Steuerungsgenauigkeit und Flexibilität können garantiert werden.
Eigenschaften:
Langlebig, nicht leicht zu stecken, nicht heiß, reibungslose Arbeit, langlebiges Leben. Der spezielle Prozess der Haarloch im Körper, geringer Widerstand, lange Lebensdauer, keine Schmierung. Führungskopf aus reinem Kupfer, Körper aus reinem Aluminium, hochpräziser Schaft, gute Abdichtung. Langzeitarbeit ist nicht heiß.
Produktparameter:
Spannung: AC220V DC24V
Modellnummer: 4V110-06
Steckergröße: 4mm 6mm 8mm kann eine Nachricht hinterlassen.
Steuermethode: zwei Positionen und fünf Kanäle.
Arbeitsmedium: Luft
Empfohlene Temperatur: -5-60 ° C

Schmierung: Keine Schmierung


Product Name Pneumatic Solenoid Valve
Model 4V130-06
Type 3 Position 5 Way
Material Aluminum Alloy
Working Voltage DC12V DC24V , AC110V AC220V
Port Connection Inlet=Outlet=Exhaust=G1/8''
Power Consumpation AC:2.5VA DC:2.5W
Insulation Grade IP65

12



TZ



13

Im pneumatischen Magnetventil befinden sich geschlossene Kammern. Es gibt Durchgangslöcher in verschiedenen Positionen. Jedes Loch des pneumatischen Magnetventils führt zu verschiedenen Luftleitungen. Die Mitte des Hohlraums ist ein Ventil. Auf beiden Seiten befinden sich zwei Elektromagnete. Welche Seite der Magnetspule ist bestromt. Auf welche Seite wird der Ventilkörper angezogen?
Das pneumatische Magnetventil blockiert oder leckt die Löcher verschiedener Abgase, indem es die Bewegung des Ventilkörpers steuert, und die Lufteinlasslöcher sind normalerweise offen, das Hochdruckgas tritt in verschiedene Abgasrohre ein und wird dann durch den Luftdruck von gedrückt das pneumatische Magnetventil. Der Kolben des Zylinders steuert die mechanische Bewegung des gesamten Magnetventils durch Steuern des Stroms des Elektromagneten des pneumatischen Magnetventils.


Routinewartung

1. Innerhalb und außerhalb des Ventilgehäuses (einschließlich des Getriebegehäuses mit variabler Drehzahl) sollte zunächst durch Kugelstrahlen Rost entfernt werden, und das Pulver sollte elektrostatisch mit pulverartigem ungiftigem Epoxidharz besprüht werden, und die Dicke ist höher als 0,3 mm. Wenn es schwierig ist, ungiftige Epoxidharze elektrostatisch auf Ventile zu sprühen, sollten diese ebenfalls mit einer ähnlichen ungiftigen Epoxidfarbe gestrichen und besprüht werden.
2. Das Innere des Ventilkörpers und die verschiedenen Teile der Ventilplatte müssen vollständig korrosionsbeständig sein. Einerseits rostet es nicht, wenn es in Wasser eingetaucht wird, und es tritt keine elektrochemische Korrosion zwischen den beiden Metallen auf. Andererseits verringert die glatte Oberfläche die Wasserbeständigkeit. 6.3 Die hygienischen Anforderungen an das Korrosionsschutz-Epoxidharz oder den Korrosionsschutzanstrich im Ventilgehäuse müssen den Prüfbericht der entsprechenden Behörde enthalten. Chemische und physikalische Eigenschaften sollten ebenfalls den einschlägigen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Produktgruppe : Pneumatischer Zylinder

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Cylinder > Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06

Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Basic Info

Model No.: 4V130-06

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO, CE, Other

Power: Pneumatic

Pressure: Medium Pressure

Brand: Other, OEM

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: Aluminum

Additional Info

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06


4V series Solenoid Valve
Solenoid valves are electromagnetically controlled industrial equipment used to control fluid flow, velocity, direction, and other parameters. The solenoid valve can be used with different circuits to achieve the desired control, and the control accuracy and flexibility can be guaranteed.
Features:
Durable, not easy to get stuck, not hot, smooth work, long-lasting life. The special process of hair hole in the body, low resistance, long life, no lubrication. Pure copper guide head, pure aluminum body, high-precision stem, good sealing. Long-term work is not hot.
Product parameters:
Voltage: AC220V DC24V
Model Number: 4V110-06
Connector size: 4mm 6mm 8mm can leave a message.
Control method: two positions and five channels.
Working medium: air
Recommended temperature: -5-60°C

Lubrication: No lubrication


Product Name Pneumatic Solenoid Valve
Model 4V130-06
Type 3 Position 5 Way
Material Aluminum Alloy
Working Voltage DC12V DC24V , AC110V AC220V
Port Connection Inlet=Outlet=Exhaust=G1/8''
Power Consumpation AC:2.5VA DC:2.5W
Insulation Grade IP65

12



TZ



13

There are closed chambers in the pneumatic solenoid valve. There are through holes in different positions. Each hole of the pneumatic solenoid valve leads to different air pipes. The middle of the cavity is a valve. On both sides are two electromagnets. Which side of the magnet coil is energized. Which side the valve body will be attracted to;
The pneumatic solenoid valve blocks or leaks the holes of different exhaust gases by controlling the movement of the valve body, and the air inlet holes are normally open, the high-pressure gas enters different exhaust pipes, and then is pushed by the air pressure of the pneumatic solenoid valve. The piston of the cylinder controls the mechanical movement of the entire solenoid valve by controlling the current of the electromagnet of the pneumatic solenoid valve.


Routine maintenance

1. Inside and outside the valve body (including the variable speed transmission case), firstly, shot blasting should be used to remove rust, and the powder should be electrostatically sprayed with powder-like non-toxic epoxy resin, and the thickness is more than 0.3mm. When large-scale valves are difficult to electrostatically spray non-toxic epoxy resin, they should also be painted and sprayed with similar non-toxic epoxy paint.
2. The interior of the valve body and the various parts of the valve plate are required to be fully anti-corrosive. On the one hand, it will not rust when immersed in water, and no electrochemical corrosion will occur between the two metals. On the other hand, the smooth surface will reduce the water resistance. 6.3 The hygienic requirements for anti-corrosion epoxy resin or paint in the valve body shall have the test report of the corresponding authority. Chemical and physical properties should also meet the relevant requirements.

Looking for ideal AC4.5VA DC3W Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Standard Voltage AC220V are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wiring Form Connector Type. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pneumatic Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry