Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-83879820 E-mail :brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cylindre pneumatique > Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
  • Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
  • Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
  • Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06
  • Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06

Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Informations de base

Modèle: 4V130-06

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: ISO, CE, Autre

Puissance: Pneumatique

Pression: Pression moyenne

Marque: Autre

Température de travail: Température normale

Matériel: Aluminium

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: boîtes, cartons, palettes

productivité: 100000pcs per month

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Ningbo, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Certificats : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Description du produit

Type de filetage vanne pneumatique 4V130-06


Electrovanne série 4V
Les électrovannes sont des équipements industriels à commande électromagnétique utilisés pour contrôler le débit, la vitesse, la direction et d’autres paramètres. L'électrovanne peut être utilisée avec différents circuits pour obtenir le contrôle souhaité, et la précision et la flexibilité de contrôle peuvent être garanties.
Fonctionnalités:
Durable, pas facile de rester coincé, pas chaud, travail en douceur, durée de vie prolongée. Le processus spécial de trou de cheveux dans le corps, faible résistance, longue durée de vie, pas de lubrification. Tête de guidage en cuivre pur, corps en aluminium pur, tige de haute précision, bonne étanchéité. Le travail à long terme n'est pas chaud.
Paramètres du produit:
Tension: AC220V DC24V
Numéro de modèle: 4V110-06
Taille du connecteur: 4mm 6mm 8mm peut laisser un message.
Méthode de contrôle: deux positions et cinq canaux.
Milieu de travail: air
Température recommandée: -5-60 ° C

Lubrification: pas de lubrification


Product Name Pneumatic Solenoid Valve
Model 4V130-06
Type 3 Position 5 Way
Material Aluminum Alloy
Working Voltage DC12V DC24V , AC110V AC220V
Port Connection Inlet=Outlet=Exhaust=G1/8''
Power Consumpation AC:2.5VA DC:2.5W
Insulation Grade IP65

12



TZ



13

Il y a des chambres fermées dans l'électrovanne pneumatique. Il y a des trous traversants dans différentes positions. Chaque trou de l'électrovanne pneumatique mène à différents tuyaux d'air. Le milieu de la cavité est une valve. Sur les deux côtés sont deux électroaimants. Quel côté de la bobine magnétique est alimenté. De quel côté le corps de la vanne sera attiré;
L'électrovanne pneumatique bloque ou fuit les trous de différents gaz d'échappement en contrôlant le mouvement du corps de la vanne. Les trous d'entrée d'air sont normalement ouverts. Le gaz à haute pression pénètre dans différents tuyaux d'échappement puis est poussé par la pression d'air de l'électrovanne pneumatique. Le piston du cylindre contrôle le mouvement mécanique de toute l'électrovanne en contrôlant le courant de l'électroaimant de l'électrovanne pneumatique.


Maintenance de routine

1. À l'intérieur et à l'extérieur du corps de la vanne (y compris le carter de la transmission à vitesse variable), tout d'abord, le grenaillage doit être utilisé pour éliminer la rouille, et la poudre doit être pulvérisée de manière électrostatique avec une résine époxy non toxique en poudre, et l'épaisseur est plus que 0.3mm. Lorsque les vannes à grande échelle sont difficiles à pulvériser électrostatiquement de la résine époxy non toxique, elles doivent également être peintes et pulvérisées avec une peinture époxy similaire non toxique.
2. L'intérieur du corps de la vanne et les différentes parties de la plaque de la vanne doivent être totalement anticorrosifs. D'une part, il ne rouille pas lorsqu'il est immergé dans l'eau et aucune corrosion électrochimique ne se produira entre les deux métaux. D'autre part, la surface lisse réduira la résistance à l'eau. 6.3 Les exigences en matière d'hygiène pour la résine époxy anti-corrosion ou la peinture dans le corps de la vanne doivent faire l'objet du rapport d'essai de l'autorité correspondante. Les propriétés chimiques et physiques doivent également satisfaire aux exigences applicables.

Groupes de Produits : Cylindre pneumatique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Cylinder > Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06
  • Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06

Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Basic Info

Model No.: 4V130-06

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO, CE, Other

Power: Pneumatic

Pressure: Medium Pressure

Brand: Other, OEM

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: Aluminum

Additional Info

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Thread Type Pneumatic Valve 4V130-06


4V series Solenoid Valve
Solenoid valves are electromagnetically controlled industrial equipment used to control fluid flow, velocity, direction, and other parameters. The solenoid valve can be used with different circuits to achieve the desired control, and the control accuracy and flexibility can be guaranteed.
Features:
Durable, not easy to get stuck, not hot, smooth work, long-lasting life. The special process of hair hole in the body, low resistance, long life, no lubrication. Pure copper guide head, pure aluminum body, high-precision stem, good sealing. Long-term work is not hot.
Product parameters:
Voltage: AC220V DC24V
Model Number: 4V110-06
Connector size: 4mm 6mm 8mm can leave a message.
Control method: two positions and five channels.
Working medium: air
Recommended temperature: -5-60°C

Lubrication: No lubrication


Product Name Pneumatic Solenoid Valve
Model 4V130-06
Type 3 Position 5 Way
Material Aluminum Alloy
Working Voltage DC12V DC24V , AC110V AC220V
Port Connection Inlet=Outlet=Exhaust=G1/8''
Power Consumpation AC:2.5VA DC:2.5W
Insulation Grade IP65

12



TZ



13

There are closed chambers in the pneumatic solenoid valve. There are through holes in different positions. Each hole of the pneumatic solenoid valve leads to different air pipes. The middle of the cavity is a valve. On both sides are two electromagnets. Which side of the magnet coil is energized. Which side the valve body will be attracted to;
The pneumatic solenoid valve blocks or leaks the holes of different exhaust gases by controlling the movement of the valve body, and the air inlet holes are normally open, the high-pressure gas enters different exhaust pipes, and then is pushed by the air pressure of the pneumatic solenoid valve. The piston of the cylinder controls the mechanical movement of the entire solenoid valve by controlling the current of the electromagnet of the pneumatic solenoid valve.


Routine maintenance

1. Inside and outside the valve body (including the variable speed transmission case), firstly, shot blasting should be used to remove rust, and the powder should be electrostatically sprayed with powder-like non-toxic epoxy resin, and the thickness is more than 0.3mm. When large-scale valves are difficult to electrostatically spray non-toxic epoxy resin, they should also be painted and sprayed with similar non-toxic epoxy paint.
2. The interior of the valve body and the various parts of the valve plate are required to be fully anti-corrosive. On the one hand, it will not rust when immersed in water, and no electrochemical corrosion will occur between the two metals. On the other hand, the smooth surface will reduce the water resistance. 6.3 The hygienic requirements for anti-corrosion epoxy resin or paint in the valve body shall have the test report of the corresponding authority. Chemical and physical properties should also meet the relevant requirements.

Looking for ideal AC4.5VA DC3W Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Standard Voltage AC220V are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wiring Form Connector Type. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pneumatic Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry