Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-83879820 E-mail :brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cylindre pneumatique > Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
  • Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
  • Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
  • Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08
  • Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08

Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 4V210-08

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: ISO, CE, Autre

Puissance: Pneumatique

Pression: Pression moyenne

Marque: Autre

Température de travail: Température normale

Matériel: Aluminium

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: boîtes, cartons, palettes

productivité: 100000pcs per month

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Ningbo, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Certificats : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Description du produit

Vanne de régulation pneumatique série 200 4V210-08



L'électrovanne pneumatique 4V210-08 commande l'ouverture et la fermeture du circuit de gaz pour que le cylindre fonctionne. La commande marche / arrêt de l'électrovanne est contrôlée par le contrôleur du programme de synchronisation TPC. Le contrôle de la synchronisation, le contrôle de la position, le contrôle manuel et le contrôle automatique sont possibles au moyen de simples réglages de fonctions. Attendez toutes les opérations requises. Notre société a également des produits de cylindre et des filtres correspondants. La société promet une garantie de qualité d'un an. La série 4V200 comprend 4V210, 4V220, 4V230C, 4V230E et 4V230P.



Media

 Air

Action

 Internally piloted

Type

 5 way 2 position

Orifice size

 16mm2(CV=0.78)

Port size

 IN-OUT 1/4"PT, Exhaust 1/8"PT

Lubrication

 Not required

Pressure range

 1.5-8kgf/cm2

Proof pressure

 12kgf/cm2

Temp. range

 -5~60°

Single electrical Control Power consumption

 3.0VA

Insulation

 F Class

Protection

 IP65

Connection

 Socket with plug

Max. frequency

 5 cycles/s

Min. activate time

 0.05 second

13


12


11



Le trou intérieur est traité par une technologie spéciale avec une faible résistance au frottement, une faible pression de démarrage et une longue durée de vie. Aucune lubrification requise.

Peut être intégré au jeu de vannes de base, économisant de l'espace Un appareil manuel est connecté pour faciliter l'installation et le débogage; Une variété de grades de tension standard sont disponibles.




Commencez par déterminer si l'électrovanne est défectueuse.

1. Testez le mécanisme pneumatique. Lorsque l'alimentation est coupée et contrôlée pour garantir que l'alimentation en air est normale, appuyez sur le bouton d'ouverture de la vanne manuelle situé sur le côté du solénoïde. Si l'électrovanne est ouverte, la vanne est normalement ouverte. Si vous laissez le bouton pour voir si l'électrovanne est activée, si l'actionneur pneumatique fonctionne normalement, l'actionneur pneumatique de l'électrovanne fonctionne normalement.

2. Testez la partie électrique. Tournez manuellement le commutateur sur le boîtier de distribution, commutez la vanne en position ouverte pour ouvrir et fermez la vanne lorsqu'elle est fermée, indiquant que la partie électrique est normale. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, mesurez si la bobine électromagnétique est brûlée ou non et remplacez-la.

Méthode de dépannage: vérifiez d'abord si l'alimentation en air est normale, sinon ouvrez la vanne d'alimentation en air. Ensuite, vérifiez si l’électrovanne est normale et manipulez-la conformément à la méthode de détermination susmentionnée. En cas d'urgence, vous pouvez ouvrir manuellement la valve directement avec la trachée.

3, précautions de maintenance de l'électrovanne: 1, la tige du piston doit être flexible. Testé manuellement, il est facile d'appuyer sur la tige du piston. Une fois la main relâchée, la tige de piston peut automatiquement revenir à la position initiale avant d’appuyer sur la force du ressort. Si cela ne se produit pas automatiquement, nettoyez la poussière à l'intérieur du corps de la vanne et de la tige de piston et manipulez-la avec une huile de haute qualité pour vous assurer que la tige de piston est libre. 2. Le piston de la vanne pilote doit pouvoir se déplacer facilement et librement, tout comme la tige du piston. La méthode de traitement est la même que ci-dessus. 3. Le circuit de gaz de la vanne pilote doit fonctionner correctement. S'il n'est pas lisse, il peut être utilisé pour peigner le circuit de gaz afin de garantir des voies respiratoires lisses et non obstruées. 4. La bobine électromagnétique est alimentée dans des conditions normales, le membre de fermeture doit être levé et un son d'aspiration est émis. S'il n'est pas normal de vérifier si la bobine est brûlée et s'il y a des débris à l'intérieur de la pièce de fermeture, mesurez et nettoyez les débris.




Groupes de Produits : Cylindre pneumatique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products list

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Cylinder > 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08

200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4V210-08

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO, CE, Other

Power: Pneumatic

Pressure: Medium Pressure

Brand: Other, OEM

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: Aluminum

Additional Info

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08



The 4V210-08 Pneumatic Solenoid Valve controls the opening and closing of the gas circuit to make the cylinder function. The on/off control of the Solenoid Valve is controlled by the TPC timing program controller. Timing control, position control, manual control and automatic control are possible through simple function settings. Wait for all the required operations. Our company also has corresponding cylinder products and filters. The company promises a one-year quality guarantee. The 4V200 series includes 4v210, 4V220, 4V230C, 4V230E, and 4V230P.



Media

Air

Action

Internally piloted

Type

5 way 2 position

Orifice size

16mm2(CV=0.78)

Port size

IN-OUT 1/4"PT, Exhaust 1/8"PT

Lubrication

Not required

Pressure range

1.5-8kgf/cm2

Proof pressure

12kgf/cm2

Temp. range

-5~60°

Single electrical Control Power consumption

3.0VA

Insulation

F Class

Protection

IP65

Connection

Socket with plug

Max. frequency

5 cycles/s

Min. activate time

0.05 second

13


12


11



The inner hole is processed by special technology with small friction resistance, low starting pressure and long service life. No lubrication required;

Can be integrated with the base valve set, saving installation space; Manual device is attached to facilitate installation and debugging; A variety of standard voltage grades are available.




First determine if the solenoid valve is faulty.

1. Test the pneumatic mechanism. When the power is cut off and checked to ensure that the air supply is normal, press the manual valve open button on the side of the solenoid. If the solenoid valve is open, the valve is normally open. If you leave the button to see if the solenoid valve is switched, if it switches normally, the pneumatic actuator of the solenoid valve works normally.

2. Test the electrical part. Manually rotate the switch on the field distribution box, switch the open position valve to open, and close the valve when closed, indicating that the electrical part is normal. If it is not working, measure whether the Electromagnetic Coil is burnt or not, and replace it.

Troubleshooting method: first check if the air supply is normal, if not, open the air supply valve. Then check whether the solenoid valve is normal and handle it according to the above-mentioned determination method. In an emergency, you can manually open the valve directly with the trachea.

3, solenoid valve maintenance precautions: 1, the piston rod must be flexible. Manually tested, it is easy to press the piston rod. After the hand is released, the piston rod can automatically return to the original position before pressing the spring force. If it does not pop up automatically, clean the dust inside the valve body and the piston rod and handle it with high-quality oil to ensure the piston rod is free. 2. The pilot valve piston should be able to move easily and freely like the piston rod. The treatment method is the same as above. 3. The gas path of the pilot valve must work smoothly. If it is not smooth, it can be used to comb the gas path to ensure smooth and unobstructed airway. 4. The electromagnetic coil is energized under normal conditions, the closing member should be lifted, and there is a sound of suction. If it is not normal to check whether the coil is burnt and if there is any debris inside the closing part, measure and clean up the debris.




Looking for ideal Joint Pipe Bore 1/4'' Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5 Cycle Per Second are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Voltage AC 50HZ/60HZ. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pneumatic Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry