Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pneumatischer Zylinder > Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
  • Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
  • Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
  • Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08
  • Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08

Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 4V210-08

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Zertifizierung: ISO, CE, Andere

Leistung: Pneumatisch

Druck: Mittlerer Druck

Marke: Andere

Arbeitstemperatur: Normaltemperatur

Material: Aluminium

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Pneumatisches Steuerventil der Serie 200 4V210-08



Das pneumatische Magnetventil 4V210-08 steuert das Öffnen und Schließen des Gaskreislaufs, damit der Zylinder funktioniert. Die Ein / Aus-Steuerung des Magnetventils wird vom TPC-Zeitsteuerprogramm gesteuert. Zeitsteuerung, Positionssteuerung, manuelle Steuerung und automatische Steuerung sind durch einfache Funktionseinstellungen möglich. Warten Sie auf alle erforderlichen Vorgänge. Unsere Firma hat auch entsprechende Zylinderprodukte und Filter. Das Unternehmen verspricht eine einjährige Qualitätsgarantie. Die 4V200-Serie umfasst 4v210, 4V220, 4V230C, 4V230E und 4V230P.



Media

 Air

Action

 Internally piloted

Type

 5 way 2 position

Orifice size

 16mm2(CV=0.78)

Port size

 IN-OUT 1/4"PT, Exhaust 1/8"PT

Lubrication

 Not required

Pressure range

 1.5-8kgf/cm2

Proof pressure

 12kgf/cm2

Temp. range

 -5~60°

Single electrical Control Power consumption

 3.0VA

Insulation

 F Class

Protection

 IP65

Connection

 Socket with plug

Max. frequency

 5 cycles/s

Min. activate time

 0.05 second

13


12


11



Das Innenloch wird durch spezielle Technologie mit geringem Reibungswiderstand, geringem Anlaufdruck und langer Lebensdauer bearbeitet. Keine Schmierung erforderlich;

Kann in das Basisventil-Set integriert werden und spart so Bauraum; Ein manuelles Gerät ist beigefügt, um die Installation und das Debuggen zu erleichtern. Eine Vielzahl von Standardspannungsklassen ist verfügbar.




Stellen Sie zunächst fest, ob das Magnetventil defekt ist.

1. Testen Sie den pneumatischen Mechanismus. Wenn die Stromversorgung unterbrochen und überprüft wurde, um sicherzustellen, dass die Luftversorgung normal ist, drücken Sie die Taste zum manuellen Öffnen des Ventils an der Seite des Magnetventils. Wenn das Magnetventil geöffnet ist, ist das Ventil normalerweise geöffnet. Wenn Sie die Taste verlassen, um festzustellen, ob das Magnetventil geschaltet ist, und wenn es normal schaltet, arbeitet der pneumatische Antrieb des Magnetventils normal.

2. Testen Sie das elektrische Teil. Drehen Sie den Schalter am Feldverteilerkasten manuell, schalten Sie das Ventil in die geöffnete Position und schließen Sie das Ventil, wenn es geschlossen ist, um anzuzeigen, dass der elektrische Teil normal ist. Wenn es nicht funktioniert, messen Sie, ob die elektromagnetische Spule verbrannt ist, und ersetzen Sie sie.

Fehlerbehebungsmethode: Überprüfen Sie zuerst, ob die Luftzufuhr normal ist. Wenn nicht, öffnen Sie das Luftzufuhrventil. Prüfen Sie dann, ob das Magnetventil in Ordnung ist, und behandeln Sie es gemäß der oben genannten Bestimmungsmethode. Im Notfall können Sie das Ventil direkt mit der Luftröhre manuell öffnen.

3, Magnetventil Wartungsmaßnahmen: 1, muss die Kolbenstange flexibel sein. Manuell getestet, ist es einfach, die Kolbenstange zu drücken. Nach dem Loslassen der Hand kann die Kolbenstange automatisch in die ursprüngliche Position zurückkehren, bevor die Federkraft gedrückt wird. Wenn es nicht automatisch aufspringt, reinigen Sie den Staub im Ventilgehäuse und in der Kolbenstange und behandeln Sie ihn mit hochwertigem Öl, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kolbenstange frei ist. 2. Der Pilotventilkolben sollte sich wie die Kolbenstange leicht und frei bewegen können. Die Behandlungsmethode ist die gleiche wie oben. 3. Der Gasweg des Pilotventils muss reibungslos funktionieren. Wenn es nicht glatt ist, kann es verwendet werden, um den Gasweg zu kämmen, um einen glatten und ungehinderten Atemweg sicherzustellen. 4. Die elektromagnetische Spule wird unter normalen Bedingungen erregt, das Schließelement sollte angehoben werden und es ist ein Ansauggeräusch zu hören. Wenn es nicht normal ist, zu überprüfen, ob die Spule verbrannt ist und sich Schmutz im Verschlussteil befindet, messen und säubern Sie den Schmutz.




Produktgruppe : Pneumatischer Zylinder

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Cylinder > 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08
  • 200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08

200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4V210-08

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO, CE, Other

Power: Pneumatic

Pressure: Medium Pressure

Brand: Other, OEM

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: Aluminum

Additional Info

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

200 Series Pneumatic Control Valve 4V210-08



The 4V210-08 Pneumatic Solenoid Valve controls the opening and closing of the gas circuit to make the cylinder function. The on/off control of the Solenoid Valve is controlled by the TPC timing program controller. Timing control, position control, manual control and automatic control are possible through simple function settings. Wait for all the required operations. Our company also has corresponding cylinder products and filters. The company promises a one-year quality guarantee. The 4V200 series includes 4v210, 4V220, 4V230C, 4V230E, and 4V230P.



Media

Air

Action

Internally piloted

Type

5 way 2 position

Orifice size

16mm2(CV=0.78)

Port size

IN-OUT 1/4"PT, Exhaust 1/8"PT

Lubrication

Not required

Pressure range

1.5-8kgf/cm2

Proof pressure

12kgf/cm2

Temp. range

-5~60°

Single electrical Control Power consumption

3.0VA

Insulation

F Class

Protection

IP65

Connection

Socket with plug

Max. frequency

5 cycles/s

Min. activate time

0.05 second

13


12


11



The inner hole is processed by special technology with small friction resistance, low starting pressure and long service life. No lubrication required;

Can be integrated with the base valve set, saving installation space; Manual device is attached to facilitate installation and debugging; A variety of standard voltage grades are available.




First determine if the solenoid valve is faulty.

1. Test the pneumatic mechanism. When the power is cut off and checked to ensure that the air supply is normal, press the manual valve open button on the side of the solenoid. If the solenoid valve is open, the valve is normally open. If you leave the button to see if the solenoid valve is switched, if it switches normally, the pneumatic actuator of the solenoid valve works normally.

2. Test the electrical part. Manually rotate the switch on the field distribution box, switch the open position valve to open, and close the valve when closed, indicating that the electrical part is normal. If it is not working, measure whether the Electromagnetic Coil is burnt or not, and replace it.

Troubleshooting method: first check if the air supply is normal, if not, open the air supply valve. Then check whether the solenoid valve is normal and handle it according to the above-mentioned determination method. In an emergency, you can manually open the valve directly with the trachea.

3, solenoid valve maintenance precautions: 1, the piston rod must be flexible. Manually tested, it is easy to press the piston rod. After the hand is released, the piston rod can automatically return to the original position before pressing the spring force. If it does not pop up automatically, clean the dust inside the valve body and the piston rod and handle it with high-quality oil to ensure the piston rod is free. 2. The pilot valve piston should be able to move easily and freely like the piston rod. The treatment method is the same as above. 3. The gas path of the pilot valve must work smoothly. If it is not smooth, it can be used to comb the gas path to ensure smooth and unobstructed airway. 4. The electromagnetic coil is energized under normal conditions, the closing member should be lifted, and there is a sound of suction. If it is not normal to check whether the coil is burnt and if there is any debris inside the closing part, measure and clean up the debris.




Looking for ideal Joint Pipe Bore 1/4'' Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5 Cycle Per Second are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Voltage AC 50HZ/60HZ. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pneumatic Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry