Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pneumatischer Zylinder > 3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10
3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10
3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10
3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10
  • 3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10
  • 3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10
  • 3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10

3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 4V310-10

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Zertifizierung: ISO, CE, Andere

Leistung: Pneumatisch

Druck: Mittlerer Druck

Marke: Andere

Arbeitstemperatur: Normaltemperatur

Material: Aluminium

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kisten, Kartons, Paletten

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

3/8 '' Aluminium Pneumatikventil 4v310-10

Magnet-Pneumatikventil bringen die neue Automatisierungserfahrung, dank Prozessventilbohrung mit speziellem hochpräzisen Endbearbeitungsprozess und integrierter Schlitzkolbenstruktur. Die Baureihen 4V sind in verschiedenen Ländern sehr beliebt.

Product Name

Model

Type

Material

Working Voltage

Operating Pressure

Effective Area

Port Connection

Power Consumption

Insulation Grade

Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

4V310-10

2 Position 5 Way

Aluminum Alloy

DC12V DC24V AC110V AC220V

0.15-0.8MPa

30mm²

Threaded 

AC:4.5VA DC:3W

IP65

10


12


13


Der Installationshinweis

1. Achten Sie darauf, das pneumatische Magnetventil vor dem Gebrauch zu überprüfen und zu prüfen, ob es während des Transports beschädigt ist. Installieren und verwenden Sie es dann.
2. Achten Sie beim Einbau des pneumatischen Magnetventils auf die Gasflussrichtung und auf die Richtigkeit der Düse.
3. Halten Sie sich bei der Verwendung strikt an alle technischen Anforderungen wie Betriebsspannung, Betriebsfrequenz, Arbeitsdruck, Betriebstemperatur usw .; Es wird empfohlen, beim Debuggen des gesamten Computers zuerst das manuelle Debuggen des Geräts und dann das Debuggen der Stromversorgung zu verwenden.
4. Bitte achten Sie auf die Staubbekämpfung. Es wird empfohlen, einen Schalldämpfer an der Auslassöffnung anzubringen.

Wartung des pneumatischen Magnetventils:

1. Zerlegen und reinigen Sie regelmäßig die inneren Verunreinigungen des pneumatischen Magnetventils, überprüfen Sie, ob die einzelnen Teile des pneumatischen Magnetventils stark abgenutzt sind, und überlegen Sie, ob Sie die beschädigten Teile entsprechend der tatsächlichen Situation austauschen oder reparieren.

2. Bei der Demontage des pneumatischen Magnetventils muss zuerst die Stromversorgung unterbrochen und die anderen unterstützenden Einrichtungen geschlossen werden. Achten Sie beim Demontagevorgang auf die Montagereihenfolge der einzelnen Teile des Magnetventils.

3, Pneumatik-Magnetventil anfällig für Fehler Probleme sind vor allem anfällige Teile wie Spulen und Dichtungen, durch Überlastarbeiten ausgebrannte Spulen, die Dichtungen selbst sind anfällige Teile, vor allem aufgrund von natürlichem Verschleiß in einer langen Zeit der Arbeit.

4, wenn das pneumatische Magnetventil bei der Arbeit, wenn oft Vibrationen, ist es leicht, Schäden an den Teilen des pneumatischen Magnetventils zu verursachen, so dass die Wartung des Magnetventils, sondern auch die Stabilität der Arbeitsumgebung zu gewährleisten, das pneumatische Magnetventil fixiert Ventilteile regelmäßig, wie Muttern und Schrauben.

5. Wenn die Arbeitsumgebung des pneumatischen Magnetventils offen ist, kann dies den Rost des pneumatischen Magnetventils und seiner Teile verursachen und dazu führen, dass das Magnetventil nicht mehr normal arbeitet. Also die Notwendigkeit der Wartung, um die Stabilität der Leistung des Betriebs zu gewährleisten.

6. Wenn das pneumatische Magnetventil am Arbeitsplatz wichtig ist, muss es mit speziellem Wartungspersonal ausgestattet sein, um die Arbeitsstabilität und die niedrige Ausfallrate des Magnetventils zu gewährleisten. Dadurch wird es effizienter, kostengünstiger zu warten und hält länger. Die Wartungsmethode für pneumatische Magnetventile und die allgemeine Ventilmethode ähneln sich größtenteils. In Bezug auf den tatsächlichen Gebrauch und den Wartungsprozess kann der Benutzer auf die entsprechenden Anweisungen für eine angemessene Wartung und Instandhaltung Bezug nehmen. Dies wirkt sich für pneumatische Magnetventile und andere Ventilverlängerungen positiv aus.




Produktgruppe : Pneumatischer Zylinder

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Cylinder > 3/8'' Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10
3/8''  Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10
3/8''  Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10
3/8''  Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10
  • 3/8''  Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10
  • 3/8''  Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10
  • 3/8''  Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10

3/8'' Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 4V310-10

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO, CE, Other

Power: Pneumatic

Pressure: Medium Pressure

Brand: Other, OEM

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: Aluminum

Additional Info

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

3/8'' Aluminum Pneumatic Valve 4v310-10

Solenoid Pneumatic Valve bring the new automation experience,due to Process valve hole with special high precision finishing process and designed Integral slot piston structure.4V Series are very popular in different countries.

Product Name

Model

Type

Material

Working Voltage

Operating Pressure

Effective Area

Port Connection

Power Consumption

Insulation Grade

Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

4V310-10

2 Position 5 Way

Aluminum Alloy

DC12V DC24V AC110V AC220V

0.15-0.8MPa

30mm²

Threaded

AC:4.5VA DC:3W

IP65

10


12


13


The Installation Note

1. Pay attention to check the pneumatic Solenoid Valve before use, and check whether it is damaged during transportation, and then install and use it.
2. When installing the pneumatic solenoid valve, please pay attention to the direction of gas flow and whether the nozzle is correct.
3. When using, please strictly comply with all technical requirements, such as working voltage, operating frequency, working pressure, operating temperature, etc.; When debugging the whole machine, it is recommended to first use manual device debugging, and then power debugging.
4. Please pay attention to dust control. It is recommended to install a muffler at the exhaust port.

Maintenance of pneumatic solenoid valve:

1. Disassemble and clean the internal impurities of the pneumatic solenoid valve regularly, check whether each part of the pneumatic solenoid valve is seriously worn, and consider replacing or repairing the damaged parts according to the actual situation.

2. When disassembling the pneumatic solenoid valve, the power should be cut off and other supporting facilities should be closed first, and pay attention to the installation sequence of each part of the solenoid valve in the disassembly process.

3, pneumatic solenoid valve prone to failure problems are mainly vulnerable parts such as coils and seals, coils burned out is due to overload work, the seals themselves are vulnerable parts, mostly due to natural wear and tear in a long time of work.

4, when the pneumatic solenoid valve at work, if often vibration, it is easy to cause damage to the pneumatic solenoid valve parts, so the maintenance of the solenoid valve, but also to ensure the stability of the working environment, fixed the pneumatic solenoid valve parts regularly, such as nuts and bolts.

5. If the working environment of the pneumatic solenoid valve is open air, it may cause the rust of the pneumatic solenoid valve and parts and make the solenoid valve unable to work normally. So the need for maintenance, to ensure the stability of the performance of the operation.

6. If the pneumatic solenoid valve is important in the workplace, it shall be equipped with special maintenance personnel to ensure the working stability and low failure rate of the solenoid valve. This will make it more efficient, cost less to maintain and last longer. Pneumatic solenoid valve maintenance method, and the general class valve method is mostly similar, in the actual use and maintenance process, users can refer to the relevant instructions for appropriate maintenance and maintenance operation. This for pneumatic solenoid valve and other valve life extension has a positive effect.




Looking for ideal Medium Filtered Air Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single Head Double Position are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Frequency for 20t/s. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pneumatic Cylinder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry