Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pneumatisches Ventil
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Pneumatisches Ventil

Produktkategorie von Pneumatisches Ventil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pneumatisches Ventil , Pneumatisches Magnetventil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von pneumatisches Wegeventil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

4V Pneumatikventile

Mehr

2V Pneumatikventile

Brando ist ein Hersteller und Exporteur von pneumatischen Ventilen in Ningbo, China, der über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung verfügt. Die gebräuchlichsten Typen sind 2/2 Weg, 3/2 Weg, 5/2 Weg und 5/3 Weg . Die Ventile können einfach oder doppeltwirkend sein (ein oder zwei Magnete).

Brando Supply:

1. Pneumatisches 5/2-Wege-Magnetventil

2. 5/3-Wege-Pneumatik-Magnetventil

3. 3/2 Wege pneumatisches Magnetventil

4. Pneumatisches 3/2-Wege- Magnetventil

5 . Namur Pneumatikventil

Pneumatische Ventile werden elektrisch gesteuert, um den Luftstrom auf Sequenzvorgänge in pneumatischen Systemen zu lenken. Pneumatische Ventile werden zur Steuerung von Zylindern, Drehantrieben, Greifern und anderen pneumatischen Geräten verwendet. Verwenden Sie einen Verteiler, um die Installation einer Reihe von Ventilen zu vereinfachen. Modulare Systeme ermöglichen sogar die vernetzte Steuerung von Ventilgruppen. Es ist auch die Schnittstelle zwischen elektronischen Steuerungen und pneumatischen Systemen. Dieses Ventil ermöglicht die pneumatische Steuerung von Position, Durchfluss, Druck und Temperatur.
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Valve
Online Service
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Pneumatic Valve

Product categories of Pneumatic Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pneumatic Valve, Pneumatic Solenoid Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of pneumatic directional control valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

4V Pneumatic Valves

More

2V Pneumatic Valves

Brando is a Pneumatic Valve manufacturer and exporter in Ningbo, China, which has more than 10 years experience. The most common types are 2/2 way, 3/2 way, 5/2 way and 5/3 way. The valves can be single or double acting (one or two solenoids).

Brando Supply:
1. 4V Series Pneumatic Solenoid Valves
2. 2V Series Pneumatic Solenoid Valves
3. 4M Series Namur Pneumatic Solenoid Valves

Pneumatic valves are electrically controlled to direct air flow to sequence operations in pneumatic systems. Pneumatic valves are used to control cylinders, rotary actuators, grippers and other pneumatic devices. Use a manifold to simplify plumbing for a bank of valves. Modular systems even allow networked control of valve groups. It is also the interface between electronic controllers and pneumatic systems. This valve allows pneumatic control of position, flow, pressure and temperature.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry