التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0574-83879820 الالكتروني:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > صمام هوائي
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

صمام هوائي

فئة المنتج من صمام هوائي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،صمام هوائي, صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من صمام التحكم في الاتجاه الهوائي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

صمامات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط 2 فولت

براندو هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة للصمامات الهوائية في نينغبو ، الصين ، ولديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة. الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا هي 2/2 طريقة و 3/2 طريقة و 5/2 طريقة و 5/3 طريقة . يمكن أن تكون الصمامات مفردة أو مزدوجة المفعول (ملف لولبي أو ملفان).

توريد براندو:

1. 5/2 طريقة صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية

2. 5/3 طريقة صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية

3. 3/2 طريقة صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية

4. 3/2 طريقة صمام الملف اللولبي الهوائية

5 . صمام نامور الهوائي

يتم التحكم في الصمامات الهوائية كهربائيًا لتوجيه تدفق الهواء إلى العمليات المتسلسلة في الأنظمة الهوائية. تستخدم الصمامات الهوائية للتحكم في الأسطوانات والمشغلات الدوارة والمقابض والأجهزة الهوائية الأخرى. استخدم مشعب لتبسيط السباكة لمجموعة من الصمامات. تسمح الأنظمة المعيارية حتى بالتحكم الشبكي في مجموعات الصمامات. إنها أيضًا الواجهة بين وحدات التحكم الإلكترونية والأنظمة الهوائية. يسمح هذا الصمام بالتحكم الهوائي في الموضع والتدفق والضغط ودرجة الحرارة.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
+8613454729544
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pneumatic Valve
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Pneumatic Valve

Product categories of Pneumatic Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pneumatic Solenoid Valve, Pneumatic Valve 5/2 suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pneumatic Air Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

5/2 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

More

5/3 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

More

3/2 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

More

2/2 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

More

Namur Solenoid Valve

More

4V Pneumatic Valves

More

2V Pneumatic Valves

More

Pneumatic Solenoid Valve SMC Type

More

Air Pilot Pneumatic Valve

More

Push Pull Air Valve

More

Hand Lever Air Valve

More

Pneumatic Foot Pedal Valve

Brando is a Pneumatic Valve manufacturer and exporter in Ningbo, China, which has more than 10 years experience. The most common types are 2/2 way, 3/2 way, 5/2 way and 5/3 way. The valves can be single or double acting (one or two solenoids).

Brando Supply:

1. 5/2 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

2. 5/3 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

3. 3/2 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

4. 3/2 Way Pneumatic Solenoid Valve

5. Namur Pneumatic Valve


Pneumatic valves are electrically controlled to direct air flow to sequence operations in pneumatic systems. Pneumatic valves are used to control cylinders, rotary actuators, grippers and other pneumatic devices. Use a manifold to simplify plumbing for a bank of valves. Modular systems even allow networked control of valve groups. It is also the interface between electronic controllers and pneumatic systems. This valve allows pneumatic control of position, flow, pressure and temperature.
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry