Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pulsventil Reparatursätze > Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran
Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran
Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran
Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran
  • Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran
  • Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran
  • Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran

Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: M55

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Anzahl der Zylinder: 6

Arbeitstemperatur: Normale Temperatur

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: PVC-Beutel, innerer Kasten, Karton, als durch Palette verpackt; Kann auch per Farbkarte verpackt und angepasst werden

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Modell Nr. M55 NBR-Impulsventilmembran



Wir haben Membranreparatursätze der Serie TURBO hergestellt, es ist ein guter Ersatz für die Turbomembran. Bestellcode: M20, M25, M40, M50, M55, M75.


Impulsventilmembran mit starker Ölbeständigkeit, Säurebeständigkeit, Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Alkalibeständigkeit und anderen Eigenschaften, kann den vollständigen synchronen Betrieb mit anderen Steuerungskomponenten auf einfache Weise gewährleisten, die Impulsdrucklufteinspritzung steuern. Selbst in extrem rauen Arbeitsumgebungen kann es seine normale Arbeit und lange Lebensdauer garantieren. Bei einer Umgebungstemperatur von -20-80 ° C und einer Betriebsdruckdifferenz von 0,8 MPa beträgt die Lebensdauer der Membran mindestens 1 Million Mal.


Selbst in extrem rauen Arbeitsumgebungen kann es seine normale Arbeit und lange Lebensdauer garantieren. Wählen Sie niederohmige Magnetventilmembran: Die interne Struktur der Magnetventilmembran muss eine große Menge an Luft einspritzen, der Membranhub ist lang, die Struktur des Mantels gemäß dem hydrodynamischen Design des Ventilwiderstands ist klein.


Ordering Code Fitted Valve Code Valve Port Size Mateiral
M25 All Type 1" Nitrile/Fluororubber
M40 FP40,FM40
DP40,DM40
EP40,EM40
1-1/2" Nitrile/Fluororubber
M50 FP55,FM55
SQP50,SQM50
SQP60,SQM60
2" Nitrile/Fluororubber
M75 FP65,FM65
SQP75-IN,SQM75-IN
SQP100-IN,SQM100-IN
3" Nitrile/Fluororubber

Das praktische beispiel und zeichnungen als referenz
Dust Pulse valveTZ


Impulsventil und seine Befestigungen vervollkommnen usd im Beutelstaubsystem

11


Definition des Impulsventils:


Das häufig verwendete Material für die Impulsventilmembran ist Gummi. Die Gummimembran wird hauptsächlich in Ventilen, Regelventilen, automatischen mechanischen Nachführvorrichtungen, Schaltern und Zählern für Durchfluss, Druck, Differenzial, Flüssigkeitsstand, konstante Temperatur und Volumenwärmekompensation usw. verwendet. Ihre Vorteile sind hohe Zuverlässigkeit, gute Komplexität , lange Lebensdauer und niedrige Kosten. Eine gleichmäßige elastische Konstruktion kann für alle Arten von Gummi verwendet werden. Die Gummimembran hat eine lange Lebensdauer und kann den Betrieb synchron mit anderen Steuerungskomponenten ausführen, um die pulsierende Druckluftinjektion sicherzustellen. Selbst unter extrem rauen Arbeitsbedingungen kann es seine normale Arbeit und lange Lebensdauer garantieren.


Der Betriebstemperatur- und Druckbereich der Membran selbst hängt von Gummi, Gewebe und Struktur ab. Die Membran kann bei -50 bis 100 ° C und 0,4 bis 0,8 MPa arbeiten. Fluorkautschuk- und Silikongummimembran können bei -80 ~ 232 ℃ arbeiten. Die Chlorkautschukmembran kann unter einem Druck von 0,4 bis 0,8 MPa mit guter Luftdichtheit und Alterungsbeständigkeit betrieben werden.


Die Impulsventilmembran sollte auf folgende Probleme achten:


Impulsventilmembran ist elektromagnetische Impulsventilmembran, ist der Schlüsselpunkt seines normalen Betriebs. Elektromagnetisches Impulsventil ist das Staubreinigungssystem des Impulssackfilters des "Schalter" -Blasluftwegs und des Ventilkörpers


Die Membran ist eines ihrer normalen Betriebszubehörteile. Das im Ausland eingeführte Ventilsystem (auch als Spaltventil bezeichnet) ist ein Impulsfilter-Staubreinigungs- und Blassystem, das den Luftschalter durch den Impuls-Einspritzsteuerungsausgang festzieht


Die Kontrolle des Signalsignals, der Filterbeutel zeilenweise (Raum-) Sprühstaub, elektrische Staubabsaugung, um den Widerstand der Staubabsaugung an die eingestellte Grenze zu halten, um die Entsorgungsfähigkeit und Staubeffizienz der Staubabsaugung zu gewährleisten .



Wenn Sie etwas mehr wissen möchten, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden




Produktgruppe : Pulsventil Reparatursätze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm
  • Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm
  • Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm
  • Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm

Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: M55

Customized: Customized

Number of Cylinders: 6

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Model No.M55 NBR Pulse Valve Diaphragm



We produced series TURBO type diaphragm repair kits, it is nice replacement for Turbo diaphragm.Ordering code: M20, M25, M40, M50, M55, M75.


Pulse valve diaphragm with strong oil resistance, acid resistance, high temperature resistance, alkali resistance and other characteristics, can easily ensure the complete synchronous operation with other control components, control the pulse compressed air injection. Even in extremely harsh working environment, it can guarantee its normal work and long service life. At the ambient temperature of -20-80℃ and the operating pressure difference of 0.8mpa, the working life of the diaphragm is not lower than 1 million times.


Even in extremely harsh working environment, it can guarantee its normal work and long service life. Choose low resistance Solenoid Valve diaphragm: the internal structure of the solenoid valve diaphragm needs to ensure large amount of air injection, the diaphragm stroke is long, the structure of the shell according to the hydrodynamic design of the valve resistance is small.


Ordering Code Fitted Valve Code Valve Port Size Mateiral
M25 All Type 1" Nitrile/Fluororubber
M40 FP40,FM40
DP40,DM40
EP40,EM40
1-1/2" Nitrile/Fluororubber
M50 FP55,FM55
SQP50,SQM50
SQP60,SQM60
2" Nitrile/Fluororubber
M75 FP65,FM65
SQP75-IN,SQM75-IN
SQP100-IN,SQM100-IN
3" Nitrile/Fluororubber

The practical sample and drawings for reference
Dust Pulse valveTZ


Pulse Valve and its fittings perfect usd in bag dust system

11


Definition of Pulse Valve:


pulse valve diaphragm commonly used material is rubber. The rubber diaphragm is mainly used in valves, regulating valves, automatic mechanical follow-up devices, switches and counters of flow rate, pressure, differential, liquid level, constant temperature and volume thermal compensation, etc. Its advantages are high reliability, good complexity, long working life and low cost. Uniform elastic construction can be used in all kinds of rubber. The rubber diaphragm has a long service life and can perform the operation synchronously with other control components to ensure the pulse compressed air injection. Even in extremely harsh working conditions, it can guarantee its normal work and long service life.


The operating temperature and pressure range of the diaphragm itself depends on the rubber, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50~100 ° c and 0.4~ 0.8mpa. Fluoro rubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80~232 ℃. Chlorol rubber diaphragm can work under pressure of 0.4~ 0.8mpa, with good air tightness and aging resistance.


Pulse valve diaphragm should pay attention to the following problems:


Pulse valve diaphragm is electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm, is the key point of its normal operation. Electromagnetic pulse valve is the pulse bag filter dust cleaning system of the "switch" blowing air path and the valve body


Diaphragm is one of its normal operation accessories. The valve system introduced abroad (also known as the gap valve) is pulse bag filter dust cleaning and blowing system tightening air "switch" by pulse injection controller output


The control of the signal signal, the filter bag row by row (room) spray dust, electric dust collector to make the resistance of the dust collector adhere to the set limit, in order to ensure the disposal ability and dust efficiency of the dust collector.



If you want knor something more,pls feel free to contact us




Looking for ideal Industrial Sealing Element Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the TURBO Type Diaphragm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of For Pulse-Jet Valve. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry