التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0574-83879820 الالكتروني:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > نبض صمام إصلاح أطقم > NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
  • NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
  • NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
  • NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40

NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: N40

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

استعمال: المكبس الهوائي

درجة حرارة العمل: درجة الحرارة العادية

Brand: OEM

Material: Fluorine

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، من معبأة بواسطة البليت. أيضا يمكن أن تكون معبأة بواسطة بطاقة ملونة ويمكن تخصيصها

إنتاجية: 100000pcs per month

علامة تجارية: OEM

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100000pcs per month

الشهادات: CE.ISO

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

وصف المنتج

NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40



الحجاب الحاجز هو أحد المكونات المهمة لصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي ، ويجب أن يكون صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي عالي الجودة مزودًا بغشاء عالي الأداء ، وصمام نبضي كهرمغنطيسي في حالة العمل المفتوحة والمغلقة عالية التردد لفترة طويلة ، ويجب أن يكون الحجاب الحاجز عالي الجودة الشد القوة ، ختم جيدة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، مكافحة الشيخوخة.

يتميز المطاط عالي الجودة من النتريل بوتادين / الفلورين الذي تم اختياره من خلال الحجاب الحاجز بصمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي بخصائص مقاومة الزيت القوية للغاية ، ومقاومة الأحماض ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، والمقاومة القلوية ، إلخ.


اختيار الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض لا يمكن ببساطة أن ننظر إلى موقف الحجاب الحاجز من الحجاب الحاجز ، ولكن أيضا موقف تنفيس الهواء من صمام النبض ليتم استخدامها مع الحجاب الحاجز. إذا كانت فتحة تهوية صمام النبض موجودة على الحافة ، يتم استخدام الحافة. يتم مطابقة الحجاب الحاجز من فتحة التهوية معها. إذا لم يكن هناك فتحة تهوية على حافة صمام النبض ، يتم استخدام الحجاب الحاجز مع فتحة التهوية في الوسط. في حالة عدم توافق فتحة تهوية صمام النبض والحجاب الحاجز ، فلن يكون تدفق الهواء سلسًا ، ولن يكون صمام النبض بأي حال من الأحوال. للعمل العادي ، تأكد من التحقق بعناية!


Model No. NORGERN Type Diaphragm
Material Fluorine
Applicable Medium Air
Usage Dust Collector Valve
Flow Direction One Direction
Size 1 1/2 Inch

هناك العديد من الحجاب الحاجز ويمكن أيضا أن تكون متاحة
Pulse Valve Diaphragm


ليس فقط الحجاب الحاجز ، حافلة أيضا لفائف الملف اللولبي حديد التسليح لا يزال في المخزون
Solenoid Diaphragm


توفر لك شحنة مناسبة

Pulse Valve Diaphragm



نبض صمام فشل الحجاب الحاجز وإصلاح الحجاب الحاجز

عند تشغيل الصمام النبضي لتنظيف الهواء المضغوط في نظام تنظيف مجمع الغبار بنوع كيس النبض ، يمر الهواء المضغوط عبر الفتحة ويدخل غرفة الهواء الخلفية. في هذا الوقت ، يغلق ضغط غرفة الهواء الخلفية الحجاب الحاجز بمأخذ الهواء للصمام ، وصمام النبض عند إيقاف تشغيله ، تقوم وحدة التحكم في النبض بإخراج إشارة لتحريك حديد صمام النبض. بعد الصمام ، يتم فتح فتحة تهوية غرفة الهواء ، وتفقد غرفة الهواء الضغط بسرعة ، بحيث يتحرك الحجاب الحاجز للخلف ، ويتم نفخ الهواء المضغوط من خلال مخرج الهواء في الصمام. يكون صمام النبض عند بدء حالة الفتح ، تختفي الإشارة الكهربائية التي يتم إخراجها بواسطة جهاز التحكم في النبض ، ويتم إعادة ضبط رأس الطيار الكهرومغناطيسي لصمام النبض ، ويتم إغلاق فتحة تنفيس غرفة الهواء ، ويزيد ضغط الغرفة الخلفية إلى جعل الحجاب الحاجز من صمام النبض بالقرب من مخرج الهواء من الصمام. يتم إغلاق الصمام وتوقف الحقن ويتم التحكم في طول وقت الحقن بواسطة جهاز التحكم.




تأثير نوعية الحجاب الحاجز صمام نبض الكهرومغناطيسي على خدمة الحياة:

يفشل الحجاب الحاجز في صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي في كل مجمع الغبار: لأنه تم كسر الحجاب الحاجز في الصمام ، يتم تقليل ضغط كيس الهواء بالكامل إلى حد كبير وحجم الهواء غير كافٍ ، بحيث لا يمكن عادةً استخدام الصمامات الأخرى الموجودة على الوسادة الهوائية منفوخ. إذا تم تنظيف جهاز تنظيف الغبار بشكل سيء ، فستحدث ظاهرة جزئية لأكياس اللصق. يتم زيادة نسبة قماش الهواء لمزيل الغبار ، ويزيد من مقاومة التشغيل ، ويتم تسريع عمر التشغيل لمادة المرشح.



إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا


فئة المنتج : نبض صمام إصلاح أطقم

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
  • NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
  • NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40
  • NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40

NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: N40

Customized: Customized

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Brand: OEM

Material: Fluorine

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

NORGERN Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm Model No.N40



Diaphragm is one of the important components of electromagnetic pulse valve, high quality electromagnetic pulse valve must be equipped with high-performance diaphragm, electromagnetic pulse valve in the high-frequency open and closed working state for a long time, high quality diaphragm must have tensile strength, good sealing, corrosion resistance, anti-aging.

The high quality nitrile butadiene/Fluorine rubber selected by electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm has the characteristics of extremely strong oil resistance, acid resistance, high temperature resistance, alkali resistance and so on.


Selecting the pulse valve diaphragm can not simply look at the position of the diaphragm of the diaphragm, but also the position of the air vent of the pulse valve to be used with the diaphragm. If the venting hole of the pulse valve is at the edge, the edge is used. The diaphragm of the venting hole is matched with it. If there is no venting hole at the edge of the pulse valve, the diaphragm with the venting hole in the middle is used. If the venting hole of the pulse valve and the diaphragm does not correspond, the airflow will not be smooth, and the pulse valve has no way. For normal work, be sure to check it carefully!


Model No. NORGERN Type Diaphragm
Material Fluorine
Applicable Medium Air
Usage Dust Collector Valve
Flow Direction One Direction
Size 1 1/2 Inch

There are various of diaphragms also can be available
Pulse Valve Diaphragm


Not only diaphragm,bus also Solenoid Coil and armature still in stock
Solenoid Diaphragm


Provide you the suitable shipment

Pulse Valve Diaphragm



Pulse valve diaphragm failure and diaphragm repair

When the pulse valve is turned on to clean the compressed air in the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system, the compressed air passes through the orifice and enters the rear air chamber. At this time, the pressure of the rear air chamber closes the diaphragm to the air outlet of the valve, and the pulse valve When it is off, the pulse controller outputs a signal to move the pulse valve armature. After the valve, the air chamber vent hole is opened, and the air chamber quickly loses pressure, so that the diaphragm moves backward, and the compressed air is blown through the air outlet of the valve. The pulse valve is at When the opening state is started, the electric signal outputted by the pulse controller disappears, the electromagnetic pilot head of the pulse valve is reset, the air chamber vent is closed, and the pressure of the rear chamber is increased to make the diaphragm of the pulse valve close to the air outlet of the valve. The valve is closed, the injection is stopped, and the length of the injection time is controlled by the controller.




The effect of electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm quality on service life:

The electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm fails the whole of the dust collector: because a diaphragm of the valve is broken, the pressure of the whole air bag is greatly reduced and the air volume is insufficient, so that other valves on the air bag cannot be normally blown. If the dust cleaning device is poorly cleaned, a partial paste bag phenomenon will occur. The air cloth ratio of the dust remover is increased, the running resistance is increased, and the working life of the filter material is accelerated.



If you want to know more,pls feel free to contact us


Looking for ideal Mount Five Hole Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Good Blowing Performance are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Temperature Resistance. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry