Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pulsventil Reparatursätze > TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil
TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil
TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil
TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil
  • TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil
  • TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil
  • TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil

TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: DH50

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Anzahl der Zylinder: 8

Verwendung: Luftverdichter

Arbeitstemperatur: Normale Temperatur

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: PVC-Beutel, innerer Kasten, Karton, als durch Palette verpackt; Kann auch per Farbkarte verpackt und angepasst werden

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

TAEHA-Membran für 2-Zoll-Impulsventil


Das Impulsventil wird hauptsächlich in der Umweltschutz-Entstaubungsindustrie eingesetzt. Es wird von einem Vorsteuerventil wie elektromagnetisch oder pneumatisch gesteuert. Es kann das Membranventil der Hochdruckluftquelle öffnen und schließen, um gleichzeitig das Impulsventil zu erzeugen. Es ist auch als elektromagnetisches Impulsventil oder pneumatisches Steuerimpulsventil bekannt.


Es besteht aus einer einzelnen Schicht oder mehreren Schichten, die auf beiden Seiten mit Gummi beschichtet sind, und es gibt auch einen Gummi ohne Stoff. Das Foliendruckverfahren ist nach seiner Form unterteilt. Je nach Verwendungszweck können Membranen aus unterschiedlichen Kautschuken und Geweben hergestellt werden.

Der Betriebstemperaturbereich und der Druckbereich der Membran des elektromagnetischen Impulsventils selbst hängen von Klebstoff, Stoff und Struktur ab. Die Membran kann bei -50 bis 100 Grad Celsius und 0,4 bis 0,8 MPa arbeiten; Die Fluorkautschuk- und Silikongummimembran kann bei -80 bis 232 Grad Celsius arbeiten. Die Chlorhydrin-Gummimembran kann unter einem Druck von 0,4 bis 0,8 MPa betrieben werden, wobei die Luftdichtheit, Alterungsbeständigkeit und Lebenserwartung der Lebensdauer der Motorüberholung entsprechen.


Type TAEHA Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various 
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000Pcs/Month


Unsere monatliche Produktion über 100000 Stück

Pulse Valve


Zum Schluss im Beutelfilter auftragen

Pulse Valve DiaphragmBag Dust Collector Filter


Futher Beschreibung von Impulsventil Membran

Die Magnetventilmembran wird auch als Impulsventilmembran bezeichnet. Die Impulsventilmembran ist ein Nietkopf zur Abdichtung des Luftaustritts der Druckluftleitung oder des Absperrventils. Die Entlüftungsöffnung und die Schrauben zur Befestigung der Umgebung werden verwendet. Eine ganze hochwertige Gummimembran wird durch das Loch gebildet, das eine wichtige Steuerungskomponente im elektromagnetischen Impulsventil ist. Die Impulsventilmembran ist eine der "Öffnungen" des Blasluftkreislaufs des Staubsammler-Reinigungssystems vom Impulsbeuteltyp und des normalen Betriebs des Ventilkörpers.

Die Qualität der Impulsventilmembran wirkt sich direkt auf die Arbeitsstabilität des Staubsammler-Reinigungssystems vom Impulstaschentyp aus und steht auch in direktem Zusammenhang mit den Nutzungskosten der Staubentfernungsvorrichtung. Die allgemeine Impulsventilmembran verspricht Lebensdauer oder Anzahl der Einwirkungen. Die hochwertige Impulsventilmembran kann die Kosten für die Staubentfernungsanlage direkt senken.



Funktionsprinzip der Membran:

Das Impulssolenoidventil gibt die Spule des Magnetventils über den Draht in das Vorwärtsimpulssignal ein, und der von der Spule erzeugte Arbeitsmagnetfluss bewirkt, dass der Kern das Ventil einzieht und öffnet. Wenn die Eingabe des Vorwärtsimpulssignals gestoppt wird, wird der bewegliche Kern freigegeben, der bewegliche Kern kehrt unter der Wirkung der Federkraft in den Ausgangszustand zurück, und das geschlossene Ventil hat einen selbsthaltenden Typ und kann nach dem positiven Eingang beibehalten werden Der Impuls wird gestoppt oder die Stromversorgung wird ausgeschaltet, und die Eingabe ist erforderlich. Das negative Impulssignal kann zurückgesetzt werden; Das Arbeitsprinzip des Impulsmagnetventils besteht darin, den Impuls des Elektrogeräts in mechanischen Impuls umzuwandeln, so dass die starke Energie des pulsierenden Gases in Impuls umgewandelt wird und der große Impuls in kurzer Zeit abgegeben wird, und der Impuls ist kontrolliert durch die plc. Das Intervall sollte auf der Grundlage der Wiederherstellungszeit für den Nenngasdruck bestimmt werden.



Wenn Sie interessiert sind, fühlen sich pls frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten



                    

Produktgruppe : Pulsventil Reparatursätze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
  • TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
  • TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
  • TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve

TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DH50

Customized: Customized

Number of Cylinders: 8

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve


The pulse valve is mainly used in the environmental protection dust removal industry. It is controlled by a pilot valve such as electromagnetic or pneumatic. It can open and close the diaphragm valve of the high pressure air source to generate the pulse valve at the same time. It is also known as the electromagnetic pulse valve or the pneumatic control pulse valve.


It consists of a single layer or a plurality of layers coated with rubber on both sides, and there is also a rubber without a fabric. The film pressure method is divided according to its shape. According to the requirements of use, it is possible to manufacture diaphragms of different rubbers and different fabrics.

The operating temperature range and pressure range of the electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm itself depends on the glue, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50 to 100 degrees Celsius and 0.4 to 0.8 MPa; the fluororubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80 to 232 degrees Celsius. The chlorohydrin rubber diaphragm can work under the pressure of 0.4~0.8MPa, with good air tightness, aging resistance and life expectancy equal to the engine overhaul life.


Type TAEHA Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000Pcs/Month


Our Monthly Production Over 100000 Pcs

Pulse Valve


Finally application in Bag Dust Collector Filter

Pulse Valve Diaphragm Bag Dust Collector Filter


Futher Description of Pulse Valve Diaphragm

The Solenoid Valve diaphragm is also called the pulse valve diaphragm. The pulse valve diaphragm is a rivet head for sealing the air outlet of the compressed air pipeline or the plugging valve. The venting relief hole and the bolts for fixing the surrounding are used. A whole high-quality rubber diaphragm formed by the hole, which is a key control component in the electromagnetic pulse valve. The pulse valve diaphragm is one of the "opening" of the blowing air circuit of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system and the normal operation of the valve body.

The quality of the pulse valve diaphragm directly affects the working stability of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system, and is also directly related to the use cost of the dust removal device. The general pulse valve diaphragm has a promise of service life or number of actions. The high quality pulse valve diaphragm can directly reduce the cost of dust removal equipment.



Working Principle of Diaphragm:

The Pulse Solenoid Valve inputs the coil of the solenoid valve into the forward pulse signal through the wire, and the working magnetic flux generated by the coil causes the core to pull in and open the valve. When the forward pulse signal input is stopped, the moving core is released, the moving core returns to the initial state under the action of the spring force, and the closed valve has a self-holding type, and can be maintained after the input positive pulse is stopped or the power is turned off, and the input is required. The negative pulse signal can be reset; the working principle of the pulse solenoid valve is to use the pulse of the electric appliance to convert into mechanical pulsation, so that the powerful energy of the pulsating gas becomes momentum, and the large impulse is released in a short time, and the pulse is controlled by plc. The interval should be determined based on the rated gas pressure recovery time.



If you are interesting,pls feel free to contact us



 

Looking for ideal Top or Side Bag Removal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Durable Casings and Quick are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Slides Freely Down. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry