التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0574-83879820 الالكتروني:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > نبض صمام إصلاح أطقم > TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض
TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض
TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض
TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض
  • TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض
  • TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض
  • TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض

TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: DH50

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

عدد الاسطوانات: 8

استعمال: المكبس الهوائي

درجة حرارة العمل: درجة الحرارة العادية

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، من معبأة بواسطة البليت. أيضا يمكن أن تكون معبأة بواسطة بطاقة ملونة ويمكن تخصيصها

إنتاجية: 100000pcs per month

علامة تجارية: OEM

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100000pcs per month

الشهادات: CE.ISO

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

وصف المنتج

TAEHA نوع الحجاب الحاجز لمدة 2 بوصة صمام النبض


يستخدم صمام النبض بشكل رئيسي في صناعة إزالة الغبار لحماية البيئة. يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة صمام تجريبي مثل الكهرومغناطيسية أو الهوائية. يمكنه فتح وإغلاق صمام الحجاب الحاجز لمصدر الهواء عالي الضغط لتوليد صمام النبض في نفس الوقت. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي أو صمام نبض التحكم الهوائي.


يتكون من طبقة واحدة أو مجموعة من الطبقات المطلية بالمطاط على كلا الجانبين ، وهناك أيضًا مطاط بدون نسيج. طريقة ضغط الفيلم مقسمة حسب شكلها. وفقًا لمتطلبات الاستخدام ، يمكن تصنيع أغشية مختلفة من المطاط والأقمشة المختلفة.

يعتمد نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل ونطاق الضغط لصمام الحجاب الحاجز الكهرومغناطيسي نفسه على الغراء والنسيج والهيكل. الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تعمل في -50 إلى 100 درجة مئوية و 0.4 إلى 0.8 ميجا باسكال. يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي الفلوري والمطاط عند درجة حرارة 80 إلى 232 درجة مئوية. يمكن أن يعمل الحجاب الحاجز المطاطي من الكلوروهيدرين تحت ضغط يتراوح من 0.4 إلى 0.8 ميجا باسكال ، مع ضيق هواء جيد ، ومقاومة للشيخوخة ومتوسط ​​العمر المتوقع مساوٍ لحياة إصلاح المحرك.


Type TAEHA Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various 
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000Pcs/Month


الإنتاج الشهري لدينا أكثر من 100000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى

Pulse Valve


وأخيرا تطبيق في حقيبة الغبار جامع تصفية

Pulse Valve DiaphragmBag Dust Collector Filter


وصف آخر من نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز

ويطلق على الحجاب الحاجز صمام الملف اللولبي أيضا الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض. الحجاب الحاجز صمام نبض هو رأس برشام لختم مخرج الهواء من خط أنابيب الهواء المضغوط أو صمام توصيل. يتم استخدام فتحة تخفيف التهوية والمسامير لتثبيت المناطق المحيطة. غشاء مطاطي كامل الجودة يتكون من الفتحة ، وهو عنصر تحكم رئيسي في صمام النبض الكهرومغناطيسي. يعتبر غشاء الصمام النبضي أحد "فتح" دارة الهواء النفخ لنظام تنظيف مجمع الغبار بنوع كيس النبض والتشغيل العادي لجسم الصمام.

تؤثر جودة الحجاب الحاجز في صمام النبض بشكل مباشر على استقرار العمل في نظام تنظيف مجمع الغبار بنوع كيس النبض ، وترتبط أيضًا بشكل مباشر بتكلفة استخدام جهاز إزالة الغبار. الحجاب الحاجز صمام النبض العام لديه وعد من عمر الخدمة أو عدد من الإجراءات. غشاء الصمام النبضي عالي الجودة يمكن أن يقلل مباشرة من تكلفة معدات إزالة الغبار.



مبدأ العمل من الحجاب الحاجز:

يقوم صمام الملف اللولبي النبضي بإدخال ملف صمام الملف اللولبي في إشارة النبضة الأمامية عبر السلك ، ويتسبب التدفق المغناطيسي العامل الناتج عن الملف في أن يسحب اللب ويفتح الصمام. عندما يتم إيقاف إدخال إشارة النبضة الأمامية ، يتم تحرير القلب المتحرك ، ويعود النواة المتحركة إلى الحالة الأولية تحت تأثير قوة الزنبرك ، ويكون للصمام المغلق نوع قابل للثبات ، ويمكن صيانته بعد أن يكون الدخل موجبًا تم إيقاف النبض أو انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، والإدخال مطلوب. يمكن إعادة تعيين إشارة النبض السلبي ؛ مبدأ عمل صمام الملف اللولبي النبضي هو استخدام نبض الجهاز الكهربائي لتحويله إلى نبض ميكانيكي ، بحيث تصبح الطاقة القوية لغاز النبض قوة دفع ، ويتم إطلاق النبض الكبير في وقت قصير ، والنبض هو التي تسيطر عليها المجلس التشريعي. يجب تحديد الفاصل الزمني بناءً على وقت استرداد ضغط الغاز المقدر.



إذا كنت مثيرة للاهتمام ، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا



                    

فئة المنتج : نبض صمام إصلاح أطقم

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
  • TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
  • TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve
  • TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve

TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DH50

Customized: Customized

Number of Cylinders: 8

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

TAEHA Type Diaphragm for 2 Inch Pulse Valve


The pulse valve is mainly used in the environmental protection dust removal industry. It is controlled by a pilot valve such as electromagnetic or pneumatic. It can open and close the diaphragm valve of the high pressure air source to generate the pulse valve at the same time. It is also known as the electromagnetic pulse valve or the pneumatic control pulse valve.


It consists of a single layer or a plurality of layers coated with rubber on both sides, and there is also a rubber without a fabric. The film pressure method is divided according to its shape. According to the requirements of use, it is possible to manufacture diaphragms of different rubbers and different fabrics.

The operating temperature range and pressure range of the electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm itself depends on the glue, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50 to 100 degrees Celsius and 0.4 to 0.8 MPa; the fluororubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80 to 232 degrees Celsius. The chlorohydrin rubber diaphragm can work under the pressure of 0.4~0.8MPa, with good air tightness, aging resistance and life expectancy equal to the engine overhaul life.


Type TAEHA Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000Pcs/Month


Our Monthly Production Over 100000 Pcs

Pulse Valve


Finally application in Bag Dust Collector Filter

Pulse Valve Diaphragm Bag Dust Collector Filter


Futher Description of Pulse Valve Diaphragm

The Solenoid Valve diaphragm is also called the pulse valve diaphragm. The pulse valve diaphragm is a rivet head for sealing the air outlet of the compressed air pipeline or the plugging valve. The venting relief hole and the bolts for fixing the surrounding are used. A whole high-quality rubber diaphragm formed by the hole, which is a key control component in the electromagnetic pulse valve. The pulse valve diaphragm is one of the "opening" of the blowing air circuit of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system and the normal operation of the valve body.

The quality of the pulse valve diaphragm directly affects the working stability of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system, and is also directly related to the use cost of the dust removal device. The general pulse valve diaphragm has a promise of service life or number of actions. The high quality pulse valve diaphragm can directly reduce the cost of dust removal equipment.



Working Principle of Diaphragm:

The Pulse Solenoid Valve inputs the coil of the solenoid valve into the forward pulse signal through the wire, and the working magnetic flux generated by the coil causes the core to pull in and open the valve. When the forward pulse signal input is stopped, the moving core is released, the moving core returns to the initial state under the action of the spring force, and the closed valve has a self-holding type, and can be maintained after the input positive pulse is stopped or the power is turned off, and the input is required. The negative pulse signal can be reset; the working principle of the pulse solenoid valve is to use the pulse of the electric appliance to convert into mechanical pulsation, so that the powerful energy of the pulsating gas becomes momentum, and the large impulse is released in a short time, and the pulse is controlled by plc. The interval should be determined based on the rated gas pressure recovery time.



If you are interesting,pls feel free to contact us



 

Looking for ideal Top or Side Bag Removal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Durable Casings and Quick are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Slides Freely Down. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry