Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pulsventil Reparatursätze > Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114
Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114
Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114
Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114
  • Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114
  • Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114
  • Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114

Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: DB114

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Anzahl der Zylinder: 6

Verwendung: Luftverdichter

Arbeitstemperatur: Normale Temperatur

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: PVC-Beutel, innerer Kasten, Karton, als durch Palette verpackt; Kann auch per Farbkarte verpackt und angepasst werden

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Schlauchfilter MECAIR Typ Membran DB114


Pulse Magnetventil, auch als Membranventil bekannt, ist der Pulsfilter Staubreinigung und Sprühsystem von Druckluft "Schalter", durch Pulsstrahlsteuerung Instrument Ausgangssignalsteuerung, der Filterbeutel Reihe für Reihe (Kammer), um sauberen Staub zu blasen , damit der Widerstand des Staubsammlers im eingestellten Bereich bleibt, um die Staubaufbereitungskapazität und Staubeffizienz zu gewährleisten.


In korrosiven oder explosiven Umgebungen sollte die Korrosionsbeständigkeit vorrangig gemäß den Sicherheitsanforderungen ausgewählt werden. Die höchste und niedrigste Temperatur der Umgebung sollte innerhalb des zulässigen Bereichs gewählt werden. Oft sind Vibrationen in der Umgebung, wie Turbulenzen, und gelegentlich sollten spezielle Sorten gewählt werden, wie z. B. elektromagnetische Marineventile. Spannungsangaben mit Priorität AC220V. Soweit möglich DC24V, hohe relative Luftfeuchtigkeit in der Umgebung und Wasser usw. sollten wasserdichte Magnetventile wählen. Sollte Nennstrom entsprechend der Leistungskapazität und Leistungsaufnahme wählen. Die Kommunikation muss beachtet werden, wenn der VA-Wert höher ist. Die unzureichende Kapazität sollte bevorzugt werden, um ein indirektes Magnetventil zu wählen.


Type MECAIR 1 1/2 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000 Pcs/Month
Usage Life 1000000 Million Cycles

Verschiedene Arten von Membranen können verfügbar sein

Diaphragm


Natürlich sind verschiedene Impulsventile auf Lager

Pulse Valves


Anwendung im Staubfilter

Dust Filter


Elektromagnetisches Impulsventil VERWENDUNG:

1, in der Regel in der Hauptölstraße oder Stoßdämpfer Gegendruck Ölstraße, im Getriebe automatisch auf und ab im Moment oder in der Sperre Sperre Kupplung und lösen Sie die Sperre starten, um den Öldruckabfall zu machen, um die Verschiebung zu reduzieren und verriegeln Sie entriegeln Auswirkung, lassen Sie das Fahrzeug ausgeglichener laufen. Impulsmagnetventil seine Aufgabe ist es, die Größe des Öldrucks im Ölkreislauf zu steuern.


2, genannt das Prinzip des elektromagnetischen Ventils, Magnetventil hat geschlossenen Hohlraum, in der unterschiedlichen Position des offenen Lochs, führt jedes Loch zu unterschiedlichen Schläuchen, Hohlraumventil ist unter, sind beide Seiten zwei Elektromagneten, die dem Elektrizitätskörper der Magnetspule gegenüberstehen zu welcher Seite hingezogen werden soll, indem die Bewegung des Ventilkörpers blockiert oder die Leckage einer anderen Ölablassbohrung gesteuert wird.


3 , und die Öleinlassöffnung ist in der Regel offen, wird Hydrauliköl in die verschiedenen Abflussrohre und dann durch den Öldruck, um das Öl nur Kolben, Kolben und Kolbenstange zu drücken, treibt Kolbenstange die mechanische Vorrichtung zu bewegen. Dies steuert die mechanische Bewegung durch Steuern des Stroms im Elektromagneten.


Kennen Sie die Wartung der Impulsventilmembran

Stellen Sie vor der Durchführung von Wartungsarbeiten am System sicher, dass die Komponenten vollständig von Druck- und Stromversorgungen isoliert sind. Druck und Strom sollten erst wieder angelegt werden, wenn das Ventil vollständig zusammengebaut ist. Die Inspektion der Membran und der Piloteinheit sollte jährlich durchgeführt werden.



Wenn Sie interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte ohne zu zögern



Produktgruppe : Pulsventil Reparatursätze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Bag Filter MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
  • Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
  • Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
  • Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114

Bag Filter MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DB114

Customized: Customized

Number of Cylinders: 6

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Bag Filter MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114


Pulse Solenoid Valve, also known as diaphragm valve, is the pulse bag filter dust cleaning and spraying system of compressed air "switch ", by pulse jet blowing control instrument output signal control, the filter bag row by row (chamber) to blow clean dust, so that the resistance of the dust collector to maintain in the set range, in order to ensure the dust collector processing capacity and dust efficiency.


In corrosive or explosive environment, corrosion resistance should be selected in priority according to safety requirements. The highest and lowest temperature of the environment should be selected within the permitted range.Often is vibration in environment, such as turbulence and occasions should choose special varieties, such as Marine Electromagnetic Valve. Voltage specifications with priority AC220V. As far as possible DC24V, high relative humidity in the environment and water drench, etc, should choose waterproof Solenoid Valve. Should choose rated current according to the power capacity and power consumption. Must pay attention to communication when starting the VA value is higher, the insufficient capacity should be preferred to choose indirect type solenoid valve.


Type MECAIR 1 1/2 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000 Pcs/Month
Usage Life 1000000 Million Cycles

Various types of Diaphragms can be available

Diaphragm


Of course,Various Pulse Valve are in stock

Pulse Valves


Application in Dust Collector Filter

Dust Filter


Pulse Electromagnetic Valve USES:

1, generally installed in the main oil road or shock absorber back pressure oil road, in the transmission automatically up and down the moment or in the lock clutch lock lock and release the lock start to make the oil pressure drop, to reduce the shift and lock unlock impact, make the vehicle run more balanced. Pulse solenoid valve its role is to control the size of oil pressure in the oil circuit.


2, called the principle of electromagnetic valve, solenoid valve has closed cavity, in the different position of the open hole, each hole leads to different tubing, cavity valve is among, both sides are two electromagnets, which face the magnet coil electricity body will be attracted to which side, by controlling the movement of the valve body blocked or leakage of different oil discharge hole.


3, and the oil inlet hole is usually open, hydraulic oil will enter the different drainage tubing, and then through the oil pressure to push the oil just piston, piston and piston rod, piston rod drives the mechanical device to move. This controls the mechanical motion by controlling the current in the electromagnet.


Do you know the maintenance of Pulse Valve Diaphragm

Before conducting any maintenance activity on the system ensure that components are fully isolated from pressure and power supplies. Pressure and power should not be reapplied until the valve has been fully assembled.Diaphragm and pilot unit inspection should be conducted annually.



If you are interesting,pls contact us without any hesitation



Looking for ideal Pulse Valve Main Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pulse Valve Rubber Diaphragm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Air Pulse Jet System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry