التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0574-83879820 الالكتروني:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > نبض صمام إصلاح أطقم > حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114
حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114
حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114
حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114
  • حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114
  • حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114
  • حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114

حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: DB114

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

عدد الاسطوانات: 6

استعمال: المكبس الهوائي

درجة حرارة العمل: درجة الحرارة العادية

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، مربع الداخلية ، الكرتون ، من معبأة بواسطة البليت. أيضا يمكن أن تكون معبأة بواسطة بطاقة ملونة ويمكن تخصيصها

إنتاجية: 100000pcs per month

علامة تجارية: OEM

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100000pcs per month

الشهادات: CE.ISO

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

وصف المنتج

حقيبة مرشح MECAIR نوع الحجاب الحاجز DB114


صمام الملف اللولبي النبضي ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم صمام الحجاب الحاجز ، هو نظام تنظيف وتصفية غبار مرشح كيس النبض "للمفتاح" بالهواء المضغوط ، عن طريق التحكم في إشارة خرج أداة التحكم في النفث النبضي ، صف كيس الأكياس بالصف (الغرفة) لتفجير الغبار النظيف ، بحيث مقاومة جامع الغبار للحفاظ في نطاق مجموعة ، من أجل ضمان قدرة جامع الغبار المعالجة وكفاءة الغبار.


في البيئة المسببة للتآكل أو المتفجرة ، يجب اختيار مقاومة التآكل في الأولوية وفقًا لمتطلبات السلامة. يجب اختيار أعلى وأدنى درجة حرارة للبيئة ضمن النطاق المسموح به. وغالبًا ما يكون الاهتزاز في البيئة ، مثل الاضطرابات والمناسبات يجب أن تختار أنواعًا خاصة ، مثل الصمام الكهرومغناطيسي البحري. مواصفات الجهد مع أولوية AC220V. إلى أقصى حد ممكن DC24V ، يجب أن تختار الرطوبة النسبية العالية في البيئة وجفاف الماء ، إلخ ، صمام الملف اللولبي المقاوم للماء. يجب اختيار التصنيف الحالي وفقا لقدرة الطاقة واستهلاك الطاقة. يجب الانتباه إلى التواصل عند بدء تشغيل قيمة VA أعلى ، يجب تفضيل عدم كفاية السعة لاختيار صمام الملف اللولبي من النوع غير المباشر.


Type MECAIR 1 1/2 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000 Pcs/Month
Usage Life 1000000 Million Cycles

أنواع مختلفة من الحجاب الحاجز يمكن أن تكون متاحة

Diaphragm


بالطبع ، صمام نبض مختلف في الأوراق المالية

Pulse Valves


التطبيق في تصفية جامع الغبار

Dust Filter


يستخدم صمام الكهرومغناطيسي نبض:

1 ، يتم تثبيتها بشكل عام في طريق الزيت الرئيسي أو طريق ضغط الزيت الخلفي لامتصاص الصدمات ، في ناقل الحركة أوتوماتيكيًا لأعلى ولأسفل اللحظة أو في قفل قفل قابض القفل ، ثم حرر بداية القفل لجعل انخفاض ضغط الزيت ، للحد من التحول و قفل فتح تأثير ، وجعل السيارة تعمل أكثر توازنا. صمام الملف اللولبي نبض دوره هو التحكم في حجم ضغط الزيت في دائرة النفط.


2 ، يسمى مبدأ صمام الكهرومغناطيسي ، صمام الملف اللولبي قد أغلقت تجويف ، في موقف مختلف من الفتحة المفتوحة ، كل حفرة يؤدي إلى أنابيب مختلفة ، صمام تجويف هو من بين ، كلا الجانبين هما الكهرومغناطيسات ، التي ستواجه هيئة الكهرباء لفائف المغناطيس سوف تنجذب إلى أي جانب ، من خلال التحكم في حركة جسم الصمام المسدود أو تسريب حفرة تصريف الزيت المختلفة.


3 ، ويكون فتحة مدخل الزيت مفتوحة عادةً ، وسوف يدخل الزيت الهيدروليكي في أنابيب تصريف مختلفة ، ثم من خلال ضغط الزيت لدفع الزيت فقط ، المكبس ، ورأس المكبس ، يقوم قضيب المكبس بتحريك الجهاز الميكانيكي للتنقل. يتحكم هذا في الحركة الميكانيكية عن طريق التحكم في التيار في المغناطيس الكهربائي.


هل تعرف صيانة نبض صمام الحجاب الحاجز

قبل إجراء أي نشاط صيانة على النظام ، تأكد من عزل المكونات تمامًا عن الضغط وإمدادات الطاقة. لا ينبغي إعادة تطبيق الضغط والقوة حتى يتم تجميع الصمام بالكامل. يجب إجراء فحص الحجاب الحاجز والتفتيش التجريبي سنويًا.



إذا كنت مثيرة للاهتمام ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا دون أي تردد



فئة المنتج : نبض صمام إصلاح أطقم

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Bag Filter MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
  • Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
  • Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114
  • Bag Filter  MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114

Bag Filter MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: DB114

Customized: Customized

Number of Cylinders: 6

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Bag Filter MECAIR Type Diaphragm DB114


Pulse Solenoid Valve, also known as diaphragm valve, is the pulse bag filter dust cleaning and spraying system of compressed air "switch ", by pulse jet blowing control instrument output signal control, the filter bag row by row (chamber) to blow clean dust, so that the resistance of the dust collector to maintain in the set range, in order to ensure the dust collector processing capacity and dust efficiency.


In corrosive or explosive environment, corrosion resistance should be selected in priority according to safety requirements. The highest and lowest temperature of the environment should be selected within the permitted range.Often is vibration in environment, such as turbulence and occasions should choose special varieties, such as Marine Electromagnetic Valve. Voltage specifications with priority AC220V. As far as possible DC24V, high relative humidity in the environment and water drench, etc, should choose waterproof Solenoid Valve. Should choose rated current according to the power capacity and power consumption. Must pay attention to communication when starting the VA value is higher, the insufficient capacity should be preferred to choose indirect type solenoid valve.


Type MECAIR 1 1/2 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Applicable Machine Dust Collector Machine
Material Rubber Products
Specifications Various
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000 Pcs/Month
Usage Life 1000000 Million Cycles

Various types of Diaphragms can be available

Diaphragm


Of course,Various Pulse Valve are in stock

Pulse Valves


Application in Dust Collector Filter

Dust Filter


Pulse Electromagnetic Valve USES:

1, generally installed in the main oil road or shock absorber back pressure oil road, in the transmission automatically up and down the moment or in the lock clutch lock lock and release the lock start to make the oil pressure drop, to reduce the shift and lock unlock impact, make the vehicle run more balanced. Pulse solenoid valve its role is to control the size of oil pressure in the oil circuit.


2, called the principle of electromagnetic valve, solenoid valve has closed cavity, in the different position of the open hole, each hole leads to different tubing, cavity valve is among, both sides are two electromagnets, which face the magnet coil electricity body will be attracted to which side, by controlling the movement of the valve body blocked or leakage of different oil discharge hole.


3, and the oil inlet hole is usually open, hydraulic oil will enter the different drainage tubing, and then through the oil pressure to push the oil just piston, piston and piston rod, piston rod drives the mechanical device to move. This controls the mechanical motion by controlling the current in the electromagnet.


Do you know the maintenance of Pulse Valve Diaphragm

Before conducting any maintenance activity on the system ensure that components are fully isolated from pressure and power supplies. Pressure and power should not be reapplied until the valve has been fully assembled.Diaphragm and pilot unit inspection should be conducted annually.



If you are interesting,pls contact us without any hesitation



Looking for ideal Pulse Valve Main Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pulse Valve Rubber Diaphragm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Air Pulse Jet System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry