Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pulsventil Reparatursätze > Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil
Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil
Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil
Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil
  • Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil
  • Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil
  • Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil

Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: G353A042

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Luftverdichter

Arbeitstemperatur: Normale Temperatur

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartons, Kisten, Paletten

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Luft Arbeitsmedium 1 '' ASCO Typ Impulsventil


Dieses Luftregelungs-Impulsventil ist ein Schalter zur Regelung der Druckluft im Staubreinigungssystem des Staubsammlers. Gesteuert durch das Ausgangssignal des Impulssteuergeräts wird der Staub der Reihe nach auf den Filterbeutel gesprüht, sodass der Widerstand des Staubsammlers innerhalb des festgelegten Bereichs liegt, um die Staubentfernungseffizienz des Staubsammlers zu gewährleisten. ASCO G353A042 Luftregel-Impulsventil ist vom rechtwinkligen Typ, der eingeschlossene Winkel zwischen dem Einlass und dem Auslass ist 90 Grad, passend für die Installation und den Anschluss des Luftspeicherzylinders und der Staubsammeldüse, der Luftstrom wird freigegeben, kann den Impuls zur Verfügung stellen Luftstrom, um die Anforderungen zu erfüllen.


Der Aluminiumlegierungsventilkörper nimmt heißen Schmiedeprozess, kleines Volumen und feines Aussehen an. Alle benötigten Teile werden von CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen bearbeitet, um die Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit des pneumatischen Steuerimpulsventils zu gewährleisten. Und die Einführung von ausländischen fortschrittlichen Technologien zu innovieren, mit importierten Luftsteuerung Impulsventil aufholen, hat die Leistung das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau erreicht. Darüber hinaus verwendet es eine neuartige und clevere Kolbenstruktur, wodurch sein Prinzip wissenschaftlicher wird und die Lebensdauer mehr als das Zehnfache vergleichbarer Produkte beträgt.


Type ASCO Type 1 Inch Air Control Valve
Applicable Dust Collector Equipment
Model No. G353A042
Material Aluminum Alloy
Specifications Various
Power Pneumatic
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000 Pcs/Month
Usage Life 1000000 Million Cycles

Den Anker im Impulsventil haben wir aus den überlegenen Materialien ausgewählt


ASCO Type


Sie können die detaillierten Daten von ASCO Type 1 Inch Air Control sehen


1 Inch Pulse Valve


Und die Zeichnungen des ASCO-Impulsventils G353A042


For Bag Dust Filter




Ausfall und Reparatur des Impulsventils


1, Federschaden, Pulsventilfeder auf der Spule ist leicht zu beschädigen, das Aussehen des Pulsventils ist ein langfristiger Schlag auf die Düse, die Behandlung ist, die Feder zu ersetzen.


2, Gummimatte Schaden, nach einer langen Zeit des Gebrauchs, ist die Gummiauflage auf der Impulsventilspule leicht zu beschädigen, das Aussehen ist, dass das Impulsventil für eine lange Zeit Luft in die Düse zu blasen, ist die Behandlung zu ersetzen Gummiauflage.


3, Ventileinsatzschmutz, weil der Lufteinlass nicht sauber ist, verursachen die Schmutzansammlung am Ventileinsatz, das Aussehen ist der lange Lufteinlass der Düse oder das Energieimpulsventil arbeitet nicht, die Behandlung ist, den Ventileinsatz zu säubern.


4. Die Membran ist beschädigt. Nach längerem Betrieb ist die Membran anfällig für Ermüdung und Oxidation.


5. Die Drosselöffnung ist verstopft oder beschädigt, und die Einlassluft ist nicht sauber, was leicht zu einer Verstopfung der Drosselöffnung führen kann. Es sieht so aus, als ob das Impulsventil lange Zeit Luft in die Düse geblasen hat, und die Behandlung besteht darin, die Drosselöffnung zu reinigen. Die Beschädigung oder der Verlust der Drosselöffnung führt dazu, dass die Drosselöffnung ihre Überwachungsfunktion verliert, was zu einer abnormalen Druckentlastung führt. Es sieht so aus, als ob das Pulsventil nach dem Empfang von Elektrizität WIRKT und die Druckentlastungsöffnung Luft abgibt, aber das Pulsventil sprüht nicht und der Behandlungsmodus besteht darin, die Drosselöffnung zu ersetzen



Das Prinzip der Auswahl für die Sicherheit



1. Ätzendes Medium: Das Magnetventil von Plastic King und sämtlicher Edelstahl sollten verwendet werden. Für stark korrosive Medien muss eine Trennmembrane verwendet werden. Neutrales Medium, es ist auch ratsam, Kupferlegierung als Magnetventil des Ventilgehäusematerials zu verwenden. Andernfalls fällt der Rost häufig im Ventilgehäuse ab, insbesondere bei seltenen Bewegungen. Ammoniakventile können nicht aus Kupfer hergestellt werden.


2. Explosionsgefährdete Umgebung: Die entsprechenden explosionsgeschützten Produkte müssen ausgewählt werden. Für Installationen im Freien oder bei staubigen Gelegenheiten sollten wasser- und staubdichte Sorten verwendet werden.


3. Der Nenndruck des Magnetventils sollte den maximalen Arbeitsdruck in der Leitung überschreiten.




Wenn Sie mehr wissen möchten, fühlen sich pls frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten



Produktgruppe : Pulsventil Reparatursätze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve
Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve
Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve
Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve
  • Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve
  • Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve
  • Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve

Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: G353A042

Customized: Customized

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: Cartons,Cases,Pallets

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Air Working Medium 1'' ASCO Type Pulse Valve


This air control pulse valve is a switch to control compressed air in the dust cleaning system of bag dust collector. Controlled by the output signal of pulse control instrument, it sprays the dust to the filter bag in turn, making the resistance of the dust collector within the set range to ensure the dust removal efficiency of the dust collector. ASCO G353A042 air control pulse valve is of right-angle type, the included Angle between the inlet and outlet is 90 degrees, suitable for the installation and connection of air storage cylinder and dust collector nozzle, the air flow is unblocked, can provide the pulse air flow to meet the requirements.


The aluminum alloy valve body adopts hot forging process, small volume and fine appearance. The required parts are all processed by CNC machine tools to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the pneumatic control pulse valve. And the introduction of foreign advanced technology to innovate, catching up with imported air control Pulse valve, the performance has reached the international advanced level. More than that, it also uses a novel and clever piston structure, making its principle more scientific, long life is more than ten times that of similar products.


Type ASCO Type 1 Inch Air Control Valve
Applicable Dust Collector Equipment
Model No. G353A042
Material Aluminum Alloy
Specifications Various
Power Pneumatic
Packaging According Your Request
Production 100000 Pcs/Month
Usage Life 1000000 Million Cycles

The Armature in the Pulse Valve we selected the superior materials


ASCO Type


You can see the detailed data of ASCO Type 1 Inch Air Control


1 Inch Pulse Valve


And The Drawings of ASCO type Pulse Valve G353A042


For Bag Dust Filter




Failure and repair of pulse valve


1, spring damage, pulse valve spring on the spool is easy to damage, the appearance of the pulse valve is a long-term blow to the nozzle, the treatment is to replace the spring.


2, rubber mat damage, after a long time of use, the rubber pad on the pulse valve spool is easy to damage, the appearance is that the pulse valve for a long time to blow air into the nozzle, the treatment is to replace the rubber pad.


3, valve core dirt, because the air intake is not clean, cause the dirt accumulation at the valve core, the appearance is the nozzle long air intake or power pulse valve does not work, the treatment is to clean the valve core.


4. The diaphragm is damaged. After long-term operation, the diaphragm is prone to fatigue and oxidation.


5. The throttle hole is blocked or damaged, and the inlet air is not clean, which will easily lead to the throttle hole blocking. The appearance is that the pulse valve has been blowing air to the nozzle for a long time, and the treatment is to clean the throttle hole. The damage or loss of the throttle orifice makes the throttle orifice lose its interception function, resulting in abnormal pressure relief. The appearance is that the pulse valve ACTS after receiving electricity, and the pressure relief orifice releases air, but the pulse valve does not spray, and the treatment mode is to replace the throttle orifice



The principle of selection for safety



1. Corrosive medium: Plastic King Solenoid Valve and all stainless steel should be used; for strong corrosive medium, isolation diaphragm type must be used. Neutral medium, it is also advisable to use copper alloy as the solenoid valve of the valve shell material. Otherwise, the rust will often fall off in the valve shell, especially in occasions with infrequent movement. Ammonia valves cannot be made of copper.


2. Explosive environment: The corresponding explosion-proof grade products must be selected. For outdoor installation or dusty occasions, waterproof and dustproof varieties should be used.


3. The nominal pressure of the solenoid valve should exceed the maximum working pressure in the pipe.




If you want know more,pls feel free to contact us



Looking for ideal With High Flow Rates Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Design Services are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of With Positive Sealing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry