Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pulsventil Reparatursätze > Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25
Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25
Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25
Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25
  • Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25
  • Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25
  • Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25

Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: TDF25

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Luftverdichter

Arbeitstemperatur: Normale Temperatur

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: PVC-Beutel, innerer Kasten, Karton, als durch Palette verpackt; Kann auch per Farbkarte verpackt und angepasst werden

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Pneumatische 1-Zoll-Impulsventilmembran TDF25


Da die Impulsventilmembran ein flexibler Mechanismus ist, sind häufige Öffnungs- und Schließvorgänge erforderlich, um die Luftzirkulation zu steuern, und es ist eine gute Flexibilität erforderlich. Außerdem ist eine höchstmögliche Abdichtung erforderlich, sodass der Werkstoff der Impulsventilmembran in direktem Zusammenhang mit der Lebensdauer und Wirksamkeit der Impulsventilmembran steht.


Daher wirkt sich die Qualität der Impulsventilmembran direkt auf die Arbeitsstabilität des Staubsammlerreinigungssystems aus. Daher kann die Verwendung von hochwertigen Membranen die Kosten für Entstaubungsanlagen senken. Das Wichtigste ist, die Qualität des Herstellers zu überprüfen. Versuchen Sie nicht, einige minderwertige Membranen für Impulsventile zu kaufen. Obwohl es klein und billig ist, ist es überhaupt nicht behindert und es ist ein großer Verlust an Verkleidung.

Das von der Firma hergestellte elektromagnetische Impulsventil wird durch die international fortschrittliche Designtechnologie importiert und verbessert, die für die Staubentfernung des Staubsammlersystems mit Druckluftschalter verwendet wird.


Name Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model TDF25 solenoid pusle valve diaphragm
Material Nitrile Rubber
Hole number for mounting 4
Working temperature depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

Weit verbreitet im Industriestaubfilterkollektor

242230


Anweisungen des Impulsventils:


Ist der Luftstrom durch den Luftwiderstand, so verzögert sich die Luftleistung, so dass die Eingabe des langen Signals in die Impulssignal-Ventilklasse erfolgt. Betriebsanforderungen des Impulsventils: Betriebsdruck: Z-Ventil: 0,4 ~ 0,6 MPaY-Ventil: 0,2 ~ 0,6 MPa ZM-Ventil: 0,4 ~ 0,6 MPa. Luftquelle Medium: Temperatur <55 ℃, über Öl- und Wasserentfernung, Filtrationsgenauigkeit <5 Mikron Druck einstellbares Reingas. Betriebsumgebung: 1. Temperatur: -25 ℃ ~ 55 ℃ ~ 180 ℃. 2, die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit überschreitet nicht 85%. 3. Die Schutzart entspricht IP64. Membranlebensdauer: 1 Million Mal. Lebensdauer des Impulsventils: Standardinstallation, bestimmungsgemäße Verwendung, angemessene Wartungsbedingungen unter Verwendung von fünf Jahren.



Anwendung des Magnetimpulsventils:


Die Membran des elektromagnetischen Impulsventils ist die Membran im Gehäuse des elektromagnetischen Impulsventils, die der Schlüssel zu dessen normalem Betrieb ist. Das elektromagnetische Impulsventil ist der Blasluftkreisschalter des Staubsammler-Reinigungssystems vom Impulstaschentyp.

Da die Impulsventilmembran ein flexibler Mechanismus ist, der häufige Öffnungs- und Schließvorgänge zur Steuerung der Luftzirkulation erfordert und eine gute Flexibilität sowie eine möglichst hohe Abdichtung erfordert, ist das Material der Impulsventilmembran direkt von der Wartung abhängig Lebensdauer und Wirkung der Impulsventilmembran. Mit anderen Worten, die Qualität der Impulsventilmembran wirkt sich direkt auf die Arbeitsstabilität des Staubsammler-Reinigungssystems vom Impulstaschentyp aus und steht auch in direktem Zusammenhang mit den Nutzungskosten der Staubentfernungsvorrichtung. Die Impulsventilmembran verspricht Lebensdauer oder Anzahl der Bewegungen. Durch die Verwendung einer hochwertigen Impulsventilmembran können die Kosten für Entstaubungsanlagen direkt gesenkt werden.



Wenn Sie irgendwelche Interessen haben, treten pls mit uns ohne jedes Zögern in Verbindung


Produktgruppe : Pulsventil Reparatursätze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25
Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25
Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25
Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25
  • Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25
  • Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25
  • Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25

Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TDF25

Customized: Customized

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Pneumatic Power 1 Inch Pulse Valve Diaphragm TDF25


Since the pulse valve diaphragm is a flexible mechanism that requires frequent opening and closing operations to control air circulation, and requires good flexibility. The highest possible sealing is also required, so the material of the pulse valve diaphragm is directly related to the service life and effectiveness of the pulse valve diaphragm.


Therefore, the quality of the pulse valve diaphragm directly affects the working stability of the dust collector cleaning system. Therefore, the use of high quality diaphragm can reduce the cost of dust removal equipment.The most important thing is to look at the quality of the manufacturer. Don't try to buy some poor quality pulse valve diaphragms. Although it is a small and cheap, it is not disabled at all, and it is a big loss in disguise.

The electromagnetic pulse valve produced by the company is imported and improved by the international advanced design technology, which is used for the compressed air switch dust removal of the dust collector dust removal system.


Name Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model TDF25 solenoid pusle valve diaphragm
Material Nitrile Rubber
Hole number for mounting 4
Working temperature depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

Wide used in Industrial Dust Filter Collector

24 22 30


instructions of Pulse valve:


Is the air flow through the air resistance, air capacity delay effect, so that the input of the long signal into the pulse signal valve class. Pulse valve operating requirements: operating pressure: Z valve: 0.4~0.6MpaY valve: 0.2~0.6Mpa ZM valve: 0.4~0.6Mpa. Air source medium: temperature <55℃, via Oil and water removal, filtration accuracy <5 micron pressure adjustable clean gas. Operating environment: 1. Temperature: -25℃~55℃ ~180℃. 2, the relative humidity of the air does not exceed 85%. 3. The protection grade conforms to IP64. Diaphragm life: 1 million times. Pulse valve life: standard installation, correct use, reasonable maintenance conditions under the use of five years.



Application of Solenoid Pulse Valve:


The electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm is the diaphragm in the electromagnetic pulse valve body, which is the key to its normal operation. The electromagnetic pulse valve is the blowing air circuit switch of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system.

Since the pulse valve diaphragm is a flexible mechanism that requires frequent opening and closing operations to control air circulation, and requires good flexibility, and requires as high a sealing as possible, the material of the pulse valve diaphragm is directly It is related to the service life and effect of the pulse valve diaphragm. In other words, the quality of the pulse valve diaphragm directly affects the working stability of the pulse bag type dust collector cleaning system, and is also directly related to the use cost of the dust removal device. The pulse valve diaphragm has a promise of service life or number of movements. The use of a high-quality pulse valve diaphragm can directly reduce the cost of dust removal equipment.



If you have any interests,pls contact us without any hesitation


Looking for ideal Long-team Working Life Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Long-lasting and Durable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Good Sealing Without Air Leakage. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry