Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pulsventil Reparatursätze > Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102
Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102
Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102
Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102
  • Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102
  • Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102
  • Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102

Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: XC102

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Luftverdichter

Arbeitstemperatur: Normale Temperatur

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: PVC-Beutel, innerer Kasten, Karton, als durch Palette verpackt; Kann auch per Farbkarte verpackt und angepasst werden

Produktivität: 100000pcs per month

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningbo, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per month

Zertifikate : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Tianjing,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Effiziente Pulsstrahl-Staubsammelventilmembran XC102


Große Membran bestimmt den größeren Fluss, vor allem die Anschlussgröße der Membran erreichen 4 Zoll. Das Modell Nr. XC102 Membran aus schwarzem Nitrilkautschuk, gute Luftdichtheit und Alterungsbeständigkeit.


Das häufig verwendete Material für die Impulsventilmembran ist Gummi. Die Gummimembran wird hauptsächlich in Ventilen, Regelventilen, automatischen mechanischen Nachführvorrichtungen, Schaltern und Zählern für Durchfluss, Druck, Differenzial, Flüssigkeitsstand, konstante Temperatur und Volumenwärmekompensation usw. verwendet. Ihre Vorteile sind hohe Zuverlässigkeit, gute Komplexität , lange Lebensdauer und niedrige Kosten. Eine gleichmäßige elastische Konstruktion kann für alle Arten von Gummi verwendet werden. Die Gummimembran hat eine lange Lebensdauer und kann den Betrieb synchron mit anderen Steuerungskomponenten ausführen, um die pulsierende Druckluftinjektion sicherzustellen. Selbst unter extrem rauen Arbeitsbedingungen kann es seine normale Arbeit und lange Lebensdauer garantieren.


Der Betriebstemperatur- und Druckbereich der Membran selbst hängt von Gummi, Gewebe und Struktur ab. Die Membran kann bei -50 bis 100 ° C und 0,4 bis 0,8 MPa arbeiten. Fluorkautschuk- und Silikongummimembran können bei -80 ~ 232 ℃ arbeiten. Die Chlorkautschukmembran kann unter einem Druck von 0,4 bis 0,8 MPa mit guter Luftdichtheit und Alterungsbeständigkeit betrieben werden.


Name Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model XC102 solenoid pusle valve diaphragm
Material Nitrile Rubber
Hole number for mounting 8
Working temperature depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

4-Zoll-Großmembran XC102 mit 8 Löchern


Black Nitrile RubberXC102


Die Membran beeinflusst die Effizienz der Endgeräte


Pulse Dust Valve10




Funktionsprinzip der Magnet-Impulsventil-Membran

Die Luft wird gleichmäßig verteilt, Kanalbildung wird vermieden. Zunächst bildet sich eine Materialschicht auf den Beuteln. Anschließend wirkt die Schicht als Filtermedium. Der Staub sammelt sich auf den Filterelementen an, während die Luft die Filterbeutel von außen nach innen durchströmt. Das angesammelte Pulver wird intermittierend durch Umkehr-Puls-Jet-Luft aus den Beuteln entfernt. Das abgelöste Pulver fällt auf den unteren Kegel und wird durch Pulverablassventile abgelassen. Die staubfreie Luft wird vom Saugzugventilator angesaugt und an die Atmosphäre abgegeben.



Welche Rolle spielt die Magnetventilmembran beim Betrieb des Staubsammlers?

Die elektromagnetische Ventilmembran wird auch als Impulsventilmembran bezeichnet. Die Impulsventilmembran ist ein ganzes Stück einer hochwertigen Gummimembran, die durch den Nietkopf des Luftauslasses gebildet wird, der zum Blockieren der Druckluftrohrleitung oder des Verschlussventils, der Entlade- und Entladebohrung und des Bolzens verwendet wird Loch mit fester Unterstützung herum, ist es die Schlüsselsteuerkomponente des elektromagnetischen Impulsventils. Die Impulsventilmembran ist eine der Komponenten im Normalbetrieb des Ventilkörpers und der "Schalter" des Strahlwegs des Entstaubungssystems des Impulsbeutelfilters.


Die Qualität der Impulsventilmembran wirkt sich direkt auf die Arbeitsstabilität des Staubentfernungssystems des Impulsbeutelfilters und auch direkt auf die Nutzungskosten der Staubentfernungsausrüstung aus. Im Allgemeinen verspricht eine Impulsventilmembran eine Lebensdauer oder Betriebszeiten. Durch die Verwendung einer hochwertigen Impulsventilmembran können die Betriebskosten von Entstaubungsanlagen direkt gesenkt werden.




Wenn Sie mehr wissen möchten, können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren, ohne zu zögern


Produktgruppe : Pulsventil Reparatursätze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102
Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102
Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102
Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102
  • Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102
  • Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102
  • Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102

Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XC102

Customized: Customized

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Tianjing,Shanghai

Product Description

Efficient Pulse Jet Dust Collector Valve Diaphragm XC102


Big Diaphragm determines the greater flux,especially the port size of diaphragm reach 4 inch.The model No.XC102 Diaphragm made of black nitrile rubber,Good air tightness and aging resistance.


Pulse Valve diaphragm commonly used material is rubber. The rubber diaphragm is mainly used in valves, regulating valves, automatic mechanical follow-up devices, switches and counters of flow rate, pressure, differential, liquid level, constant temperature and volume thermal compensation, etc. Its advantages are high reliability, good complexity, long working life and low cost. Uniform elastic construction can be used in all kinds of rubber. The rubber diaphragm has a long service life and can perform the operation synchronously with other control components to ensure the pulse compressed air injection. Even in extremely harsh working conditions, it can guarantee its normal work and long service life.


The operating temperature and pressure range of the diaphragm itself depends on the rubber, fabric and structure. The diaphragm can work at -50~100 ° c and 0.4~ 0.8mpa. Fluoro rubber and silicone rubber diaphragm can work at -80~232 ℃. Chlorol rubber diaphragm can work under pressure of 0.4~ 0.8mpa, with good air tightness and aging resistance.


Name Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model XC102 solenoid pusle valve diaphragm
Material Nitrile Rubber
Hole number for mounting 8
Working temperature depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

4 Inch Big Diaphragm XC102 with 8 holes


Black Nitrile Rubber XC102


Diaphragm influences the efficiency of final equipments


Pulse Dust Valve 10




Working Principle of Solenoid Pulse Valve Diaphragm

The air is uniformly distributed avoid channeling Initially a coat of material forms on the bags Subsequently, the coat acts as the filtering medium. The dust is accumulated on filter elements while the air passes thorough the filter bags from outside to inside. the accumulated powder is dislodged from the bags by reverse pulse-jet air intermittently. The dislodged powder falls on bottom cone and is discharged through powder discharge valves. The dust free air is sucked by induced draft fan and is exhausted to atmosphere.



What role does the Solenoid Valve diaphragm play in the operation of the dust collector?

Electromagnetic Valve diaphragm is also called pulse valve diaphragm, pulse valve diaphragm is a whole piece of high-quality rubber diaphragm formed by the riveting head of the air outlet used to block compressed air pipeline or plug valve, the discharge and unloading hole and the bolt hole with fixed support around, it is the key control component of electromagnetic pulse valve. Pulse valve diaphragm is one of the components in the normal operation of the valve body and the "switch" of the jet path of the dust removal system of the pulse bag filter.


The quality of pulse valve diaphragm directly affects the work stability of the dust removal system of pulse bag filter, and also directly affects the use cost of dust removal equipment. Generally, pulse valve diaphragm has the promise of service life or operation times. The use of high quality pulse valve diaphragm can directly reduce the use cost of dust removal equipment.




If you want to know more,could you let me know?pls contact us without any hesitation


Looking for ideal Double Load Bearing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Equal Compression Surface on Both Sides are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of No Slip Effect. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry