Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-83879820 E-mail :brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Kits de réparation de vannes à impulsions > Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''
Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''
Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''
Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''
  • Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''
  • Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''
  • Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''

Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: WPS-CA/EP 102

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Usage: Compresseur d'air

Température de travail: Température normale

Brand: OEM

Material: NBR

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac de PVC, boîte intérieure, carton, que emballé par palette; peut également être emballé par carte de couleur et peut être personnalisé

productivité: 100000pcs per month

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Ningbo, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs per month

Certificats : CE.ISO

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Description du produit

Diaphragme de soupape à impulsions de 4 ''


Connaissez-vous les avantages ou les caractéristiques de la valve à double diaphragme?

La valve à impulsion à double diaphragme est un corps de valve, le corps de valve, le couvercle de valve, la membrane et le contrôle de la membrane, l'air comprimé pénétrant dans la chambre de la valve à impulsions, simultanément dans l'orifice, dans la chambre, la pression de la chambre étant égale la protection par vanne électromagnétique est fermée, le contrôle à droite et à droite du diaphragme principal de la zone de pression du diaphragme est supérieur à celui de gauche, et l'effet du ressort est fermé, le sac filtrant de sortie de l'orifice de décharge ne souffle pas, lorsqu'un instrument électrique signal, électrovanne de commande ouverte chambre du diaphragme sur le côté droit de l'air comprimé rejeté dans l'atmosphère par l'électrovanne, la pression est inférieure à celle du contrôle du diaphragme situé sur le côté gauche de la pièce, effectuer le contrôle à droite du diaphragme et ouvrez l'orifice de décharge, L'air comprimé dans la chambre droite du diaphragme principal est rejeté dans l'atmosphère et sa pression est inférieure à celle de la chambre gauche du diaphragme principal, de sorte que le diaphragme principal se déplace vers la droite et que l'air comprimé soit éjecté de la chambre gauche du diaphragme principal vers la sortie, de sorte que le sac filtrant soit pulvérisé.


Name WATSON Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model No. WPS-CA/EP102
Application Industrial Dedusting
Hole number for mounting 8
Working temperature depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

Diaphragme installé dans la valve à impulsions, finalement appliqué dans le dépoussiéreur

9

10


La taille de la membrane est liée à la taille du diamètre de la vanne

12Pulse Dust Valve




Principe de fonctionnement du diaphragme à impulsions

L'air est uniformément réparti. Évitez de canaliser. Initialement, une couche de matière se forme sur les sacs. Ensuite, la couche sert de moyen de filtrage. La poussière s'accumule sur les éléments filtrants tandis que l'air passe à travers les sacs filtrants de l'extérieur vers l'intérieur. la poudre accumulée est délogée des sacs par un jet d'air pulsé inverse par intermittence. La poudre délogée tombe sur le cône inférieur et est évacuée par des vannes de décharge de poudre. L'air sans poussière est aspiré par un ventilateur à tirage induit et est évacué dans l'atmosphère.



Performance de la structure du diaphragme à valve à impulsion

Composé d'une ou plusieurs couches de deux côtés enduits de colle, ainsi que de caoutchouc sans clip en tissu. Selon la forme de la méthode de séparation méthode de pression membranaire. Selon les exigences de la production de différents caoutchoucs, différents diaphragmes textiles. Les propriétés des mélanges de caoutchouc nitrile et de caoutchouc polysulfuré utilisés dans le diaphragme, les propriétés des matériaux en caoutchouc utilisés dans le diaphragme en toile et certaines membranes en caoutchouc de silicone, en caoutchouc fluoré et en caoutchouc chloré développées au cours des dernières années sont décrites ci-après.



Si vous êtes intéressant, les pls nous contactent sans aucune hésitation

Groupes de Produits : Kits de réparation de vannes à impulsions

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm
  • Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm
  • Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm
  • Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm

Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: WPS-CA/EP 102

Customized: Customized

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Brand: OEM

Material: NBR

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Productivity: 100000pcs per month

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningbo,China

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Certificate: CE.ISO

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Essential Dedusting Fitting 4'' Pulse Valve Diaphragm


Do you know the avantages or characteristics of double diaphragms pulse valve?

Double diaphragm pulse valve is a valve body, valve body, valve cover, the diaphragm and the control of diaphragm, the compressed air into the pulse valve chamber, at the same time through the orifice, respectively, into the chamber, the chamber pressure equal protection by Electromagnetic Valve is closed, the control right and the right side of the main diaphragm of diaphragm pressure area is greater than the left, and the effect of spring, were closed, the relief port output filter bag is not blowing, when electric instrument signal, control Solenoid Valve open diaphragm chamber on the right side of the compressed air discharged into the atmosphere by the electromagnetic valve, the pressure is lower than the control of diaphragm on the left side of the room, make the control to the right of diaphragm and open the relief port, The compressed air in the right chamber of the main diaphragm is discharged into the atmosphere, and its pressure is lower than that of the left chamber of the main diaphragm, so that the main diaphragm moves to the right, and the compressed air is ejected from the left chamber of the main diaphragm to the output outlet, so that the filter bag is sprayed.


Name WATSON Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model No. WPS-CA/EP102
Application Industrial Dedusting
Hole number for mounting 8
Working temperature depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

Diaphragm installed in pulse valve,finally applicated in dust collector

9

10


The size of diaphragm relates to the size of valve flow diameter

12 Pulse Dust Valve




Working principle of pulse valve diaphragm

The air is uniformly distributed avoid channeling Initially a coat of material forms on the bags Subsequently, the coat acts as the filtering medium. The dust is accumulated on filter elements while the air passes thorough the filter bags from outside to inside. the accumulated powder is dislodged from the bags by reverse pulse-jet air intermittently. The dislodged powder falls on bottom cone and is discharged through powder discharge valves. The dust free air is sucked by induced draft fan and is exhausted to atmosphere.



Structure performance of pulse valve diaphragm

Composed of one or more layers of two sides coated with glue, and also of rubber without fabric clip. According to the shape of the separation method membrane pressure method. According to the requirements of the production of different rubber, different fabric diaphragm. The properties of nitrile rubber and polysulfide rubber blends used in the diaphragm, the properties of rubber materials used in the canvas disc diaphragm and some silicone rubber, fluoro rubber and chloro rubber membranes developed in recent years are described as follows.



If you are interesting,pls contact us without any hesitation

Looking for ideal Filter Bag Venturi Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Dirt Holding Capacity are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Minimum Site Preparation. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry