Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pulsventil Reparatursätze > Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000
Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000
Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000
Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000
  • Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000
  • Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000
  • Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000

Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: MVRS-83000

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Luftverdichter

Arbeitstemperatur: Normale Temperatur

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Verpakung: PVC-Beutel, innerer Kasten, Karton, als durch Palette verpackt; Kann auch per Farbkarte verpackt und angepasst werden

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Impulsventil-Reparatursatz BÜHLER-Membran MVRS-83000



Membran ist eine der wichtigsten Komponenten des elektromagnetischen Impulsventils, hochwertige elektromagnetische Impulsventil muss mit Hochleistungs-Membran ausgestattet sein, elektromagnetische Impulsventil in der Hochfrequenz geöffneten und geschlossenen Arbeitszustand für eine lange Zeit, hochwertige Membran muss Zugfestigkeit haben festigkeit, gute abdichtung, korrosionsbeständigkeit, anti-aging.

Der hochwertige Nitril-Butadien-Kautschuk, der durch die Membran eines elektromagnetischen Impulsventils ausgewählt wird, weist die Eigenschaften einer extrem starken Ölbeständigkeit, Säurebeständigkeit, Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, Alkalibeständigkeit usw. auf.


Durch die Auswahl eines Impulsventils mit geringem Widerstand und hohem Einspritzvolumen kann eine größere Fläche an Filtermaterial entfernt und die Gesamtkosten des Einspritzsystems erheblich gespart werden. Das von der Firma hergestellte elektromagnetische Impulsventil wird durch die international fortschrittliche Designtechnologie importiert und verbessert, die für die Staubentfernung des Staubsammlersystems mit Druckluftschalter verwendet wird


1. Wenn die Produkte, die wir auf Lager haben, senden wir es SO BALD WIE MÖGLICH nach Zahlung.
2. Wenn die Produkte, die besonders angefertigt wurden, wir die Produktion innerhalb eines spezifizierten Zeitraums abschließen und es das erste Mal aussenden, können wir es versprechen.
3. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, um Waren zu liefern


Name BUHLER Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model No. MVRS-500310
Application Industrial Dedusting
Hole number for mounting 3
Working temperature Normal,or depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

Das folgende Bild zeigt den Betriebsablauf des Pulse Jet Dust Collector Systems

Dust Collector FilterBag dust filter collector

Wir beschäftigen uns mit dieser Linie mehr als 10 Jahre, unsere Glaubwürdigkeit genießen weithin einen ausgezeichneten Ruf

Certificate of Origin

Das elektromagnetische Impulsventil ist eines der Zubehörteile zum Aufsprühen von Staub auf Stoffbeutel in Staubsammelgeräten. Der Staub auf dem Filterbeutel wird vom Impulsventil in den Staubbehälter geblasen.

Pulsventil bei Verwendung des Pulsventils Leckage-Phänomen ist relativ häufig, Pulsventil wird erscheinen, was ist der Fehler?

1, Membran des elektromagnetischen Impulsventils beschädigt. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt funktionieren nicht alle Impulsventile des Staubsammlers, der Druck des Airbags wird schnell auf Null gesenkt, der Zylinder wird geschlossen, die Druckdifferenz des Staubsammlers nimmt weiter zu und das Belüftungsvolumen nimmt schnell ab; Wenn der Filterbeutel an einer kleinen Stelle beschädigt ist, kann das neue Pressentuch aus demselben Material zur Reparatur des zerbrochenen Tuchs verwendet werden. Bei der Reparatur der Löcher wird eine organische Silikongummimischung zum Verkleben verwendet.


2. Schließen Sie das Hubventil der einzelnen Kammern von Hand und beobachten Sie den Staubsammelkamin. Wenn das Hubventil einer Kammer geschlossen ist, wird die Staubemission des Schornsteins erheblich verringert, wodurch die Kammer beschädigt wird.


3. Schließen Sie das Impulsventil und heben Sie das Ventil in der Kammer an, in der sich die zerbrochenen Beutel befinden, öffnen Sie die Inspektionstür und bestimmen Sie die Anzahl und Position der zerbrochenen Filterbeutel. Mit der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Beutelfiltertechnologie, insbesondere der Aktualisierung der Aschereinigungssystemtechnologie und der kontinuierlichen Optimierung des Produktionsprozesses, spielt der Beutelfilter eine immer wichtigere Rolle in der Zementfabrik. Es wurde nun von einer Hilfsausrüstung zu einer Hauptausrüstung umgebaut, insbesondere in der Zementmahlanlage und der Kohlepulveraufbereitungsanlage, die zu einem fertigen Sammler geworden ist. Die Qualität der Zement- und Kohlepulverproduktion spielt eine sehr wichtige Rolle. Der Airbox-Puls-Bag-Filter (PPDC) hat die Vorteile eines hohen Wirkungsgrades, eines einfachen Aufbaus, eines einfachen Austauschs des Filterbeutels, einer hohen Staubkonzentration am Eingang und einer niedrigen Ausstoßkonzentration am Ausgang.



Siehe Wartung der Impulsventilmembran

Impulsventilmembranen eignen sich für Staubabscheideranwendungen, insbesondere für die Reinigung von Gegenimpulsstrahlfiltern und deren Varianten, einschließlich Schlauchfiltern, Patronenfiltern und Hüllfiltern, Keramikfiltern und Sintermetallfaserfiltern Komponenten sind vollständig von Druck- und Stromversorgungen isoliert. Druck und Strom sollten erst wieder angelegt werden, wenn das Ventil vollständig zusammengebaut ist. Die Inspektion der Membran und der Piloteinheit sollte jährlich durchgeführt werden.



Wenn Sie mehr wissen möchten, treten pls mit uns sofort in Verbindung, wir warten Sie jederzeit


Produktgruppe : Pulsventil Reparatursätze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Pulse Valve Repair Kits > Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000
Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000
Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000
Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000
  • Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000
  • Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000
  • Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000

Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MVRS-83000

Customized: Customized

Usage: Air Compressor

Work Temperature: Normal Temperature

Material: NBR

Brand: OEM

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC bag, inner box, carton, than packed by pallet; also can be packed by color card and can be customized

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Pulse Valve Repair Kit BUHLER Type Diaphragm MVRS-83000



Diaphragm is one of the important components of electromagnetic pulse valve, high quality electromagnetic pulse valve must be equipped with high-performance diaphragm, electromagnetic pulse valve in the high-frequency open and closed working state for a long time, high quality diaphragm must have tensile strength, good sealing, corrosion resistance, anti-aging.

The high quality nitrile butadiene rubber selected by electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm has the characteristics of extremely strong oil resistance, acid resistance, high temperature resistance, alkali resistance and so on.


The selection of pulse valve with low resistance and high injection volume can remove larger area of filter material and greatly save the overall cost of the injection system. The electromagnetic pulse valve produced by the company is imported and improved by the international advanced design technology, which is used for the compressed air switch dust removal of the dust collector dust removal system


1. If the products we have in store, we will send it out ASAP after payment.
2. If the products which were customized, we will complete the production within a specified period of time, and send it out the first time, we can promise it.
3. We have a variety of ways to deliver goods


Name BUHLER Type Pulse Valve Diaphragm
Model No. MVRS-500310
Application Industrial Dedusting
Hole number for mounting 3
Working temperature Normal,or depands rubber materials
Working pressure 0.2Mpa-0.6Mpa
Working medium Water, Clean Air
Diaphragm working life More than 1 million cycles

Following picture about the operation process of Pulse Jet Dust Collector System

Dust Collector Filter Bag dust filter collector

We deal with this line more than 10 years,our credibility widely enjoy excellent reputation

Certificate of Origin

Electromagnetic pulse valve is one of the accessories for dust spraying on cloth bags in dust collector equipment. The dust on the filter bag is blown to the dust hopper by the pulse valve.

Pulse valve in use of the pulse valve leakage phenomenon is relatively common, pulse valve will appear what is the fault?

1, electromagnetic pulse valve diaphragm damaged. At this time, all pulse valves of the dust collector do not work, the pressure of the air bag is rapidly reduced to zero, the cylinder is closed, the pressure difference of the dust collector continues to increase, and the ventilation volume rapidly decreases; If the filter bag is damaged in a small area, the new press cloth of the same material can be used to repair the broken cloth. The method of repairing the holes is to use organic silicone rubber mixture for bonding.


2. Manually close the lifting valve of each chamber in turn, and observe the dust collector chimney. If the lifting valve of any chamber is closed, the dust emission of chimney is significantly reduced, which chamber is damaged;


3. Close the pulse valve and lift valve in the chamber where the broken bags are located, open the inspection door, and determine the number and location of the broken filter bags. With the continuous improvement of bag-filter technology, especially the update of ash cleaning system technology and the continuous optimization of production process, bag-filter plays an increasingly important role in cement factory. It has now been transformed from auxiliary equipment to main equipment, especially in the cement grinding system and coal powder preparation system has become a finished collector, cement and coal powder production quality plays a very important role. Air box pulse bag filter (PPDC) has the advantages of high efficiency, simple structure, simple replacement of filter bag, high dust concentration at the entrance, low discharge concentration at the exit.



Refer to maintenance of Pulse Valve Diaphragm

Pulse Valve Diaphragms are suitable for Dust collector applications, in particular for reverse pulse jet filter cleaning and its variations, including bag filters, cartridge filters and envelope filters, ceramic filters and sintered metal fibre filters.Before conducting any maintenance activity on the system ensure that components are fully isolated from pressure and power supplies. Pressure and power should not be reapplied until the valve has been fully assembled.Diaphragm and pilot unit inspection should be conducted annually.



If you want to know more,pls contact us at once,we are waiting for you at anytime


Looking for ideal Pulse Jet System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the More Than 1 Million Injection Cycles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Material with NBR. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pulse Valve Repair Kits

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry