التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0574-83879820 الالكتروني:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > صمام الملف اللولبي التبريد > MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد
MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد
MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد
MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد
  • MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد
  • MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد
  • MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد

MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 4 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: MSV-1099/9

المشغل الميكانيكي: كهربائي

مواد: نحاس

استعمال: التحكم في درجة الحرارة

Valve Structure: Diaphragm Structure

Services Life: 100,000 Cycles

Application: Central Air-conditioning,freezer,cooler

Coils: AC/DC

Working Pressure: 3.0mpa

Temperature: -35-105℃

Standard: GB,CE

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: البليت، كارتون، صناديق

إنتاجية: 1050 sets/ 1 week

علامة تجارية: براندو

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: نينغبو الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 4250 sets/ 1 month

الشهادات: CE

ميناء: Shanghai,Shenzhen,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

MSV-1099/9 2 صمام الملف اللولبي في التبريد


إن صمام الملف اللولبي للتبريد MSV-1099/9 هو أجزاء التحكم الآلي في نظام التبريد. نحن نقدم خيارات واسعة من لفائف AC / DC وأحجام الاتصال. يمكن تشغيل الأختام التي نستخدمها بشكل طبيعي في درجات حرارة منخفضة تصل إلى -40 ℃. يمكننا توفير منتجات بمواد مختلفة ، أو الفولتية المختلفة ، أو مقاومة الضغط المختلفة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن نقدم خدمات ODM / OEM لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.


المعلومات التقنية لـ MSV-1099/9 صمام الملف اللولبي للتبريد في آلات تبريد النبيذ:

Model number MSV-1099/9
Connection size G 1 1/8''
Refrigerants CFC,HCFC,HFC
Media temperature -35℃-105℃
Max. working pressure 2.5 mpa
Min. working pressure 0.05 mpa
Operating pressure 3 mpa
KV value 5.7 (m³/h)
Length (mm) 106 
Width (mm) 216 

مخطط الأجزاء الرئيسية لـ MSV-1099/9 صمام الملف اللولبي للتبريد في معدات التجميد:


بيئة إنتاج صمام الملف اللولبي MSV-1099/9 للتحكم في المبردات:



تعبئة وتوصيل صمام الملف اللولبي للتحكم في التبريد MSV-1099/9 1 1/8 '':



التكييف المركزي مع صمام الملف اللولبي للتبريد MSV-1099/9 للسائل ، شفط ، خط الغاز الساخن:

تشمل مكونات نظام وحدة التكييف المركزي معدات معالجة الهواء للتكييف المركزي ، والتكييف المركزي للتسخين أو مصدر الحرارة ، ونظام التكييف المركزي ، ونظام التكييف المركزي ، والتحكم في التكييف المركزي ، وجهاز التنظيم ، وحدة أنابيب تكييف الهواء المركزية ، وخزانة تبريد الهواء.

أولاً ، معدات معالجة تكييف الهواء المركزية:
وتتمثل مهمتها في معالجة هواء إمداد الهواء إلى الحالة المطلوبة ، بأشكال مختلفة ، مثل: ملف المروحة ، خزانة مكيف الهواء في السقف ، مجموعة منفاخ الهواء الجديدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، التي تنتمي إلى المعدات الطرفية الداخلية لنظام تكييف الهواء.

ثانيا ، مصدر التكييف المركزي أو مصدر الحرارة:
وظيفتها هي توفير مصدر البرد ومصدر الحرارة المطلوبة من قبل نظام تكييف الهواء. المصدر البارد هو المعدات المستخدمة لتزويد نظام التكييف بقدرة تبريد لتبريد هواء التزويد بالهواء في الصيف ، أي المحرك الرئيسي لتكييف الهواء ، مثل: مبرد تبريد الهواء (وحدة وحدة تبريد الهواء) ، وحدة لولبية مبردة بالهواء ووحدة تكييف هواء مركزية منزلية ، إلخ) ومبرد مبرد بالماء (وحدة لولبية مبردة بالماء) ؛ مصدر الحرارة هو المعدات التي توفر الحرارة لنظام تكييف الهواء لتسخين الهواء في فصل الشتاء ، ووحدة تكييف الهواء ومضخة الهواء التي يتم تبريدها بالهواء.

ثالثا ، نظام تكييف الهواء المركزية
وتتمثل مهمتها في إرسال هواء تزويد الهواء من معدات معالجة الهواء (معدات نهاية تكييف الهواء) إلى غرفة مكيفة الهواء من خلال نظام مجرى الهواء (قناة تزويد الهواء) ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الكمية المقابلة من هواء العادم هي مرت من القناة الداخلية إلى مجرى الهواء (قناة العودة أو قناة العادم يتم إرسالها مرة أخرى إلى وحدة معالجة الهواء لتلقي العلاج المتكرر أو تفريغها إلى الخارج.

الرابعة ، ونظام المياه تكييف الهواء المركزية
وتتمثل مهمتها في نقل الهواء البارد من الوحدة الرئيسية لمكيف الهواء (المصدر البارد) إلى نهاية مكيف الهواء الداخلي (معدات معالجة الهواء) ، ثم إرسال الحرارة التي تمتصها نهاية مكيف الهواء إلى مضيف مكيف الهواء من نهاية مكيف الهواء. ويشمل: نظام المياه المبردة الذي يسلم الماء البارد من مكيف الهواء إلى المعدات النهائية لمكيف الهواء ونظام مياه التبريد لوحدة رئيسية لمكيف الهواء (للمبردات المبردة بالماء فقط). يوجد أيضًا نظام مكثف يركز الماء المكثف الناتج عن معدات معالجة الهواء أثناء عملية التبريد مع تفريغ منظم.

خامسا ، تكييف الهواء المركزية وتنظيم الجهاز
نظرًا لأن ظروف تشغيل نظام تكييف الهواء يجب أن تختلف باختلاف حالة الهواء الخارجي والظروف الداخلية ، فمن الضروري تعديل ظروف عملها بشكل متكرر. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون مجهزة بأجهزة تحكم وتعديل معينة. (اكتمل مشروع تركيب مكيفات الهواء) المجموعة متعددة الخطوط الرقمية من سلسلة GMV-R ، ومجموعة متعددة الخطوط العاكسة من سلسلة GMV-P ومجموعة متعددة الخطوط الذكية من GMV-J من النوع التبخيري المباشر ، وبالتالي فإن هندسة هذه الوحدات بشكل عام يتضمن العديد من الأنظمة التالية:

1. الوحدة الرئيسية لمكيف الهواء الخارجي هي الضاغط والمكثف لنظام تكييف الهواء.

2. نهاية مكيف الهواء الداخلي هي جزء المبخر من نظام تكييف الهواء.

3. ربط نظام أنابيب النحاس بين الوحدات الداخلية والخارجية.

4. نظام أنابيب تكييف الهواء: يتم تسليم الهواء المعالج في نهاية مكيف الهواء الداخلي إلى الغرفة التي يتطلب تكييف الهواء.

5. نظام المكثفات: تصريف مركزى منظم من المكثفات.

6. نظام التحكم.

يتشابه تركيب وحدة مجاري الهواء المركزية ووحدة خزانة تبريد الهواء ومشروع ماكينة التبريد بالماء بشكل أساسي مع مجموعة الخطوط المتعددة. الفرق هو أن تركيب أنبوب التوصيل (نظام الأنابيب النحاسية) هو أبسط ، وأن تركيب نظام القناة يكون عمومًا أكثر. بعضها ، في الوقت نفسه ، نظام التكثيف ونظام التحكم أبسط ، والخزانة التي يتم تبريدها بالماء بها نظام مياه تبريد أكثر. إن تركيب هذه الوحدات وبنائها بسيط نسبيًا ، ويتم قبوله بسهولة أكبر ومعترف به من قبل تجار الأجهزة المنزلية في عملية تحويل المبيعات إلى الوحدات التجارية.

مرحبا بكم في التحقيق الخاص بك!

فئة المنتج : صمام الملف اللولبي التبريد

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Refrigeration Solenoid Valve > MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
  • MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
  • MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
  • MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration

MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 4 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MSV-1099/9

Actuator: Electric

Material: Brass

Usage: Temperature Control

Valve Structure: Diaphragm Structure

Services Life: 100,000 Cycles

Application: Central Air-conditioning,freezer,cooler

Coils: AC/DC

Working Pressure: 3.0mpa

Temperature: -35-105℃

Standard: GB,CE

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet,Carton,Boxes

Productivity: 1050 sets/ 1 week

Brand: Brando

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: NINGBO CHINA

Supply Ability: 4250 sets/ 1 month

Certificate: CE

Port: Shanghai,Shenzhen,Tianjin

Product Description

MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration


Our MSV-1099/9 Refrigeration Solenoid Valve is the automatic control parts in refrigeration system.We supply wide choices of coils for AC/DC and connection sizes.The seals we use can be operated normally at temperatures as low as -40℃.We can provide products with different materials,different voltages or different pressure resistance.Meanwhile,we offer ODM/OEM services to meet your specific demands.


Technical information of MSV-1099/9 Refrigeration solenoid valve in wine cooler machines:

Model number MSV-1099/9
Connection size G 1 1/8''
Refrigerants CFC,HCFC,HFC
Media temperature -35℃-105℃
Max. working pressure 2.5 mpa
Min. working pressure 0.05 mpa
Operating pressure 3 mpa
KV value 5.7 (m³/h)
Length (mm) 106
Width (mm) 216

Main parts diagram of MSV-1099/9 Refrigeration solenoid valve in freezer equipment:


Production environment of MSV-1099/9 solenoid valve for control the refrigerants:



Packing and delivery of MSV-1099/9 1 1/8'' refrigerant control solenoid valve:



Central Air-conditioning with MSV-1099/9 refrigeration solenoid valve for liquid,suction,hot gas line:

The components of the central air-conditioning unit system include central air-conditioning air treatment equipment, central air-conditioning cold or heat source, central air-conditioning air system, central air-conditioning water system, central air-conditioning control, regulating device, central air-conditioning duct unit, and air-cooled cabinet.

First,Central air conditioning air treatment equipment:
Its function is to process the air supply air to the required state, in various forms, such as: fan coil, ceiling air conditioner cabinet, new air blower group, etc., belonging to the indoor end equipment of the air conditioning system.

Second, the central air conditioning cold source or heat source:
Its function is to provide the cold source and heat source required by the air conditioning system. The cold source is the equipment used to supply the air conditioning system with cooling capacity to cool the air supply air in the summer, that is, the air conditioning main engine, such as: air-cooled chiller (air-cooled module unit) , air-cooled screw unit and household central air-conditioning unit, etc.) and water-cooled chiller (water-cooled screw unit); heat source is equipment that supplies heat to the air-conditioning system to heat the air supply in winter, air-cooled heat pump air-conditioning unit and boiler.

Third, the central air conditioning system
Its function is to send the air supply air from the air treatment equipment (air conditioning end equipment) to the air-conditioned room through the air duct system (air supply duct), and at the same time, the corresponding amount of exhaust air is passed from the indoor to the air duct (the return duct or The exhaust duct is sent back to the air treatment unit for repeated treatment or discharged to the outside.

Fourth, the central air conditioning water system
Its function is to transport the cold air from the air conditioner main unit (cold source) to the end of the indoor air conditioner (air treatment equipment), and then send the heat absorbed by the end of the air conditioner to the air conditioner host from the end of the air conditioner. It includes: a chilled water system that delivers chilled water from an air conditioner to an air conditioner's end equipment and a cooling water system of an air conditioner main unit (for water-cooled chillers only). There is also a condensate system that concentrates the condensed water produced by the air treatment equipment during the cooling operation with organized discharge.

Fifth,Central air conditioning control and regulating device
Since the operating conditions of the air conditioning system should vary with the state of the outdoor air and the indoor conditions, it is necessary to adjust their working conditions frequently. Therefore, it must be equipped with certain control and adjustment devices. (Completed by air-conditioning installation project) GMV-R series digital multi-line group, GMV-P series inverter multi-line group and GMV-J intelligent multi-line group are direct direct evaporative type, so the engineering of such units generally includes the following Several systems:

1. The outdoor air conditioner main unit is the compressor and condenser of the air conditioning system.

2. The end of the indoor air conditioner is the evaporator part of the air conditioning system.

3. Connection copper pipe system between internal and external units.

4. Air conditioning duct system: The air treated at the end of the indoor air conditioner is delivered to the room where air conditioning is required.

5. Condensate system: Organized centralized discharge of condensate.

6. Control system.

The installation of the central air-conditioning duct unit, air-cooling cabinet unit and water-cooling cabinet machine project is basically similar to that of the multi-line group. The difference is that the installation of the connecting pipe (copper pipe system) is simpler, and the installation of the duct system is generally more. Some, at the same time, the condensate system and control system are simpler, and the water-cooled cabinet has more cooling water system. The installation and construction of such units is relatively simple, and is more easily accepted and recognized by the home machine dealers in the process of sales transformation to commercial units.

Welcome to your inquiry!

Looking for ideal ODF Connection 1 1/8 Inch Size Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bus Air-conditioning System Automatic Control are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cold-store Equipment Control Refrigerant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Refrigeration Solenoid Valve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry