Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0574-83879820 E-Mail-Adresse:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kälte-Magnetventil > MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung
MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung
MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung
MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung
  • MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung
  • MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung
  • MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung

MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 4 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: MSV-1099/9

Betätiger: Elektrisch

Material: Messing

Verwendung: Temperaturkontrolle

Valve Structure: Diaphragm Structure

Services Life: 100,000 Cycles

Application: Central Air-conditioning,freezer,cooler

Coils: AC/DC

Working Pressure: 3.0mpa

Temperature: -35-105℃

Standard: GB,CE

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette, Kartons, Kartons

Produktivität: 1050 sets/ 1 week

Marke: Brando

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: NINGBO CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4250 sets/ 1 month

Zertifikate : CE

Hafen: Shanghai,Shenzhen,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

MSV-1099/9 2-Wege-Magnetventil in der Kühlung


Unser Kältemagnetventil MSV-1099/9 ist die automatische Steuerung der Kühlanlage. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Spulen für AC / DC und Anschlussgrößen. Die von uns verwendeten Dichtungen können normal bei Temperaturen bis -40 ° C betrieben werden. Wir können Produkte mit unterschiedlichen Materialien, unterschiedlichen Spannungen oder unterschiedlicher Druckfestigkeit liefern. Inzwischen bieten wir ODM / OEM-Services an, um Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.


Technische Informationen zu MSV-1099/9 Kältemagnetventil in Weinkühlmaschinen:

Model number MSV-1099/9
Connection size G 1 1/8''
Refrigerants CFC,HCFC,HFC
Media temperature -35℃-105℃
Max. working pressure 2.5 mpa
Min. working pressure 0.05 mpa
Operating pressure 3 mpa
KV value 5.7 (m³/h)
Length (mm) 106 
Width (mm) 216 

Hauptteildiagramm des Kältemagnetventils MSV-1099/9 in der Gefrieranlage:


Produktionsumgebung des Magnetventils MSV-1099/9 zur Steuerung der Kältemittel:



Verpackung und Lieferung des Magnetventils MSV-1099/9 1 1/8 '':



Zentrale Klimatisierung mit Kältemagnetventil MSV-1099/9 für Flüssigkeits-, Saug- und Heißgasleitung:

Die Komponenten des zentralen Klimatisierungssystems umfassen eine zentrale Klimatisierungsluftaufbereitungsanlage, eine zentrale Klimatisierungskälte- oder Wärmequelle, eine zentrale Klimatisierungsklimaanlage, eine zentrale Klimatisierungswassersystemanlage, eine zentrale Klimatisierungssteuerung und eine Regelvorrichtung , zentrale Klimakanaleinheit und luftgekühlter Schrank.

Erstens, zentrale Klimatisierungsausrüstung:
Seine Funktion besteht darin, die Luftzufuhr in den erforderlichen Zustand in verschiedenen Formen zu verarbeiten, wie zum Beispiel: Gebläsekonvektor, Deckenklimaschrank, neue Luftgebläsegruppe usw., die zur Innenausstattung der Klimaanlage der Klimaanlage gehören.

Zweitens die zentrale Klimaanlage Kältequelle oder Wärmequelle:
Seine Funktion besteht darin, die Kälte- und Wärmequelle bereitzustellen, die von der Klimaanlage benötigt wird. Die Kältequelle ist die Ausrüstung, die zur Versorgung der Klimaanlage mit Kühlleistung zum Kühlen der Luftzufuhrluft im Sommer verwendet wird, d. H. Der Hauptmotor der Klimaanlage, wie: luftgekühlter Kühler (luftgekühlte Moduleinheit), luftgekühlte Schneckeneinheit und Haushaltsklimatisierungseinheit usw.) und wassergekühlter Kältemaschine (wassergekühlte Schneckeneinheit); Wärmequelle ist ein Gerät, das der Klimaanlage Wärme zuführt, um die Luftzufuhr im Winter zu erwärmen, eine luftgekühlte Wärmepumpen-Klimaanlage und einen Kessel.

Drittens die zentrale Klimaanlage
Seine Funktion besteht darin, die Luftzufuhr von der Luftaufbereitungsanlage (Klimatisierungsausrüstung) durch das Luftkanalsystem (Luftzufuhrleitung) in den klimatisierten Raum zu leiten, und gleichzeitig ist die entsprechende Abluftmenge vorhanden Vom Innenraum zum Luftkanal geleitet (der Rückführkanal oder Der Abluftkanal wird zur wiederholten Behandlung zur Luftbehandlungseinheit zurückgesandt oder nach außen abgeführt.

Viertens die zentrale Klimaanlage Wasseranlage
Seine Funktion besteht darin, die kalte Luft von der Haupteinheit der Klimaanlage (kalte Quelle) zum Ende der Raumklimaanlage (Luftaufbereitungsanlage) zu transportieren und dann die am Ende der Klimaanlage aufgenommene Wärme an den Wirt der Klimaanlage zu senden vom Ende der Klimaanlage. Es umfasst: ein Kühlwassersystem, das gekühltes Wasser von einer Klimaanlage an ein Endgerät einer Klimaanlage und ein Kühlwassersystem einer Klimaanlage (nur für wassergekühlte Wasserkühlmaschinen) liefert. Es gibt auch ein Kondensatsystem, das das kondensierte Wasser, das von der Luftaufbereitungsanlage während des Kühlvorgangs erzeugt wird, mit organisierter Abgabe konzentriert.

Fünftens zentrale Klimatisierungssteuerungs- und -regelungsvorrichtung
Da die Betriebsbedingungen der Klimaanlage mit dem Zustand der Außenluft und den Innenraumbedingungen variieren sollten, müssen ihre Arbeitsbedingungen häufig angepasst werden. Daher muss es mit bestimmten Steuerungs- und Einstellgeräten ausgestattet sein. (Abgeschlossen durch Klimatisierungsinstallationsprojekt) Die GMV-R-Serie, die digitale Multi-Line-Gruppe, die GMV-P-Serie, die Inverter-Multi-Line-Gruppe und die GMV-J-intelligente Multi-Line-Gruppe, sind direkte Direktverdampfungs-Typen umfasst die folgenden Mehrere Systeme:

1. Die Haupteinheit der Außenklimaanlage ist der Verdichter und Kondensator der Klimaanlage.

2. Das Ende der Raumklimaanlage ist der Verdampfer der Klimaanlage.

3. Anschluss des Kupferrohrsystems zwischen internen und externen Einheiten.

4. Klimakanalsystem: Die am Ende der Innenklimaanlage behandelte Luft wird in den Raum geleitet, in dem eine Klimaanlage erforderlich ist.

5. Kondensatsystem: Organisierte zentrale Kondensatabführung.

6. Steuersystem.

Die Installation des zentralen Klimakanalaggregats, des Luftkühlungs-Schrankgerätes und des Wasserkühlschrank-Maschinenprojekts ist im Wesentlichen dem der Mehrfachleitungsgruppe ähnlich. Der Unterschied ist, dass die Installation des Verbindungsrohrs (Kupferrohrsystem) einfacher ist und die Installation des Kanalsystems im Allgemeinen mehr ist. In einigen Fällen sind das Kondensatsystem und das Steuersystem einfacher, und der wassergekühlte Schrank verfügt über mehr Kühlwassersystem. Die Installation und Konstruktion solcher Einheiten ist relativ einfach und wird von den Händlern für Heimmaschinen beim Verkaufsprozess in gewerbliche Einheiten leichter akzeptiert und erkannt.

Herzlich willkommen zu Ihrer Anfrage!

Produktgruppe : Kälte-Magnetventil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Refrigeration Solenoid Valve > MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
  • MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
  • MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration
  • MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration

MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 4 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MSV-1099/9

Actuator: Electric

Material: Brass

Usage: Temperature Control

Valve Structure: Diaphragm Structure

Services Life: 100,000 Cycles

Application: Central Air-conditioning,freezer,cooler

Coils: AC/DC

Working Pressure: 3.0mpa

Temperature: -35-105℃

Standard: GB,CE

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet,Carton,Boxes

Productivity: 1050 sets/ 1 week

Brand: Brando

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: NINGBO CHINA

Supply Ability: 4250 sets/ 1 month

Certificate: CE

Port: Shanghai,Shenzhen,Tianjin

Product Description

MSV-1099/9 2 Way Solenoid Valve In Refrigeration


Our MSV-1099/9 Refrigeration Solenoid Valve is the automatic control parts in refrigeration system.We supply wide choices of coils for AC/DC and connection sizes.The seals we use can be operated normally at temperatures as low as -40℃.We can provide products with different materials,different voltages or different pressure resistance.Meanwhile,we offer ODM/OEM services to meet your specific demands.


Technical information of MSV-1099/9 Refrigeration solenoid valve in wine cooler machines:

Model number MSV-1099/9
Connection size G 1 1/8''
Refrigerants CFC,HCFC,HFC
Media temperature -35℃-105℃
Max. working pressure 2.5 mpa
Min. working pressure 0.05 mpa
Operating pressure 3 mpa
KV value 5.7 (m³/h)
Length (mm) 106
Width (mm) 216

Main parts diagram of MSV-1099/9 Refrigeration solenoid valve in freezer equipment:


Production environment of MSV-1099/9 solenoid valve for control the refrigerants:



Packing and delivery of MSV-1099/9 1 1/8'' refrigerant control solenoid valve:



Central Air-conditioning with MSV-1099/9 refrigeration solenoid valve for liquid,suction,hot gas line:

The components of the central air-conditioning unit system include central air-conditioning air treatment equipment, central air-conditioning cold or heat source, central air-conditioning air system, central air-conditioning water system, central air-conditioning control, regulating device, central air-conditioning duct unit, and air-cooled cabinet.

First,Central air conditioning air treatment equipment:
Its function is to process the air supply air to the required state, in various forms, such as: fan coil, ceiling air conditioner cabinet, new air blower group, etc., belonging to the indoor end equipment of the air conditioning system.

Second, the central air conditioning cold source or heat source:
Its function is to provide the cold source and heat source required by the air conditioning system. The cold source is the equipment used to supply the air conditioning system with cooling capacity to cool the air supply air in the summer, that is, the air conditioning main engine, such as: air-cooled chiller (air-cooled module unit) , air-cooled screw unit and household central air-conditioning unit, etc.) and water-cooled chiller (water-cooled screw unit); heat source is equipment that supplies heat to the air-conditioning system to heat the air supply in winter, air-cooled heat pump air-conditioning unit and boiler.

Third, the central air conditioning system
Its function is to send the air supply air from the air treatment equipment (air conditioning end equipment) to the air-conditioned room through the air duct system (air supply duct), and at the same time, the corresponding amount of exhaust air is passed from the indoor to the air duct (the return duct or The exhaust duct is sent back to the air treatment unit for repeated treatment or discharged to the outside.

Fourth, the central air conditioning water system
Its function is to transport the cold air from the air conditioner main unit (cold source) to the end of the indoor air conditioner (air treatment equipment), and then send the heat absorbed by the end of the air conditioner to the air conditioner host from the end of the air conditioner. It includes: a chilled water system that delivers chilled water from an air conditioner to an air conditioner's end equipment and a cooling water system of an air conditioner main unit (for water-cooled chillers only). There is also a condensate system that concentrates the condensed water produced by the air treatment equipment during the cooling operation with organized discharge.

Fifth,Central air conditioning control and regulating device
Since the operating conditions of the air conditioning system should vary with the state of the outdoor air and the indoor conditions, it is necessary to adjust their working conditions frequently. Therefore, it must be equipped with certain control and adjustment devices. (Completed by air-conditioning installation project) GMV-R series digital multi-line group, GMV-P series inverter multi-line group and GMV-J intelligent multi-line group are direct direct evaporative type, so the engineering of such units generally includes the following Several systems:

1. The outdoor air conditioner main unit is the compressor and condenser of the air conditioning system.

2. The end of the indoor air conditioner is the evaporator part of the air conditioning system.

3. Connection copper pipe system between internal and external units.

4. Air conditioning duct system: The air treated at the end of the indoor air conditioner is delivered to the room where air conditioning is required.

5. Condensate system: Organized centralized discharge of condensate.

6. Control system.

The installation of the central air-conditioning duct unit, air-cooling cabinet unit and water-cooling cabinet machine project is basically similar to that of the multi-line group. The difference is that the installation of the connecting pipe (copper pipe system) is simpler, and the installation of the duct system is generally more. Some, at the same time, the condensate system and control system are simpler, and the water-cooled cabinet has more cooling water system. The installation and construction of such units is relatively simple, and is more easily accepted and recognized by the home machine dealers in the process of sales transformation to commercial units.

Welcome to your inquiry!

Looking for ideal ODF Connection 1 1/8 Inch Size Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bus Air-conditioning System Automatic Control are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cold-store Equipment Control Refrigerant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Refrigeration Solenoid Valve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry