Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-83879820 E-mail :brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Valve solénoïde > Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées
Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées
Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées
Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées
  • Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées
  • Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées
  • Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées

Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 4 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 2S250-25

Actuateur: Électrique

Connection Form: Tubular

Type: Intervention directe

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Pression: Température ordinaire

Structure de la vanne: Structure de diaphragme à action directe

Source de courant: Electrovanne DC

Usage: Contrôle de flux

la norme: GB

Application: Usage industriel de l'eau

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boîte / carton / palette

productivité: 295000 sets per month

marque: BRANDO

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: NINGBO CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 29 thousand sets per week

Certificats : CE

Hafen: Xianggang,Ningbo,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Électrovannes 1 pouce 2S250 dans le traitement des eaux usées

Le traitement des eaux usées dans le processus de contrôle peut utiliser des électrovannes, des vannes pneumatiques, des clapets anti-retour, des clapets anti-retour, des vannes d'étranglement, etc. 2S250-25 est l'électrovanne pour eau.


Données techniques:

Model 2S025-06 2S025-08 2S040-10 2S160-10 2S160-15 2S200-20 2S250-25 2S350-35 2S400-40 2S500-50
Orifice size(mm) 2.5 2.5 4 16 16 20 25 35 40 50
Pipe size(inch) 1/8'' 1/4'' 3/8'' 3/8'' 1/2'' 3/4'' 1'' 1 1/4'' 1 1/2'' 2''
Operating pressure (kgf/cm³) 0.07 mpa
Max.Pressure resistance (kgf/cm³) 1.0 mpa
Working temperature -5-100 ℃
Voltage AC DC

Caractéristiques des électrovannes 2S250-25:
Features of 2S250-25 solenoid valves

Milieu gazeux et liquide des électrovannes 2S250-25:

Gas and Fluid medium of 2S250-25 solenoid valves

Application des électrovannes 2S250-25:

Application of 2S250-25 solenoid valves


Loi chimique du traitement des eaux usées:
Une substance chimique est ajoutée aux eaux usées et une réaction chimique est utilisée pour séparer et récupérer certains polluants présents dans les eaux usées ou pour les convertir en substances inoffensives. Les méthodes couramment utilisées comprennent la précipitation chimique, la coagulation, la neutralisation, l'oxydo-réduction (y compris l'électrolyse), etc.


1. Méthode de précipitation chimique
Une substance chimique est ajoutée aux eaux usées pour provoquer leur échange avec une substance dissoute dans les eaux usées pour former un précipité difficilement soluble dans l'eau afin de réduire les substances dissoutes dans les eaux usées. Ce traitement est couramment utilisé dans le traitement des eaux usées de production industrielle contenant des métaux lourds, des cyanures et similaires. Selon le précipitant utilisé, la méthode de précipitation chimique peut être divisée en une méthode à la chaux (également appelée méthode de précipitation à l'hydroxyde), une méthode au sulfure et une méthode au sel de bismuth.
2. Méthode de coagulation
L'ajout d'un coagulant à l'eau peut entraîner une perte de stabilité des particules colloïdales dans les eaux usées, ainsi qu'une condensation en grosses particules et une coulée. Les particules solides finement dispersées, l'huile de lait et les substances colloïdales dans les eaux usées peuvent être éliminés par coagulation. La méthode peut être utilisée pour réduire la turbidité et la chromaticité des eaux usées, éliminer diverses substances de haut poids moléculaire, les matières organiques, certains poisons de métaux lourds (mercure, cadmium, plomb) et les substances radioactives, ainsi que les substances eutrophes telles que le phosphore. De plus, les substances inorganiques solubles peuvent améliorer les performances de déshydratation des boues. Lorsque le coagulant seul ne peut pas obtenir l'effet de purification d'eau souhaité, afin de renforcer le processus de coagulation et d'économiser la quantité de coagulant, il est souvent possible d'ajouter un coagulant en même temps.
3. Méthode de neutralisation
Utilisé pour traiter les eaux usées acides et alcalines. Des substances alcalines telles que la chaux, l'hydroxyde de sodium, le calcaire, etc. sont ajoutées aux eaux usées acides pour les rendre neutres. Les eaux usées alcalines peuvent être neutralisées en soufflant des gaz de combustion contenant du CO2, et d'autres substances acides peuvent être utilisées pour la neutralisation.
4. Méthode redox
Oxydation et décomposition de substances nocives présentes dans les eaux usées en substances inoffensives en utilisant des agents oxydants puissants tels que le chlore liquide, l'ozone, le permanganate de potassium ou par réaction anodique au cours de l'électrolyse; Utilisation de substances nocives dans les eaux usées ou la réaction cathodique lors de l'électrolyse Pour réduire le nombre de substances inoffensives, les méthodes ci-dessus sont collectivement appelées méthodes redox.

Bienvenue dans votre demande!

Groupes de Produits : Valve solénoïde

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Solenoid Valve > 1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment
1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment
1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment
1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment
  • 1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment
  • 1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment
  • 1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment

1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 2 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 4 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 2S250-25

Actuator: Electric

Connection Form: Tubular

Type: Direct Acting

Material: Stainless Steel

Pressure: Ordinary Temperature

Valve Structure: Direct Action Diaphragm Structure

Power Supply: DC Solenoid Valve

Usage: Flow Control

Standard: GB

Application: Water Industrial Usage

Additional Info

Packaging: Box/Carton/Pallet

Productivity: 295000 sets per month

Brand: BRANDO

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: NINGBO CHINA

Supply Ability: 29 thousand sets per week

Certificate: CE

Port: Xianggang,Ningbo,Shenzhen

Product Description

1 Inch 2S250 Solenoid Valves In Sewage treatment

Sewage treatment in the process control, may use solenoid valves, pneumatic valves, check valves, check valves, throttle valves, etc. 2S250-25 is the water Solenoid Valve, stainless steel valve body is more corrosion resistant, suitable for Sewage treatment.


Technical data:

Model 2S025-06 2S025-08 2S040-10 2S160-10 2S160-15 2S200-20 2S250-25 2S350-35 2S400-40 2S500-50
Orifice size(mm) 2.5 2.5 4 16 16 20 25 35 40 50
Pipe size(inch) 1/8'' 1/4'' 3/8'' 3/8'' 1/2'' 3/4'' 1'' 1 1/4'' 1 1/2'' 2''
Operating pressure (kgf/cm³) 0.07 mpa
Max.Pressure resistance (kgf/cm³) 1.0 mpa
Working temperature -5-100 ℃
Voltage AC DC

Features of 2S250-25 solenoid valves:
Features of 2S250-25 solenoid valves

Gas and Fluid medium of 2S250-25 solenoid valves:

Gas and Fluid medium of 2S250-25 solenoid valves

Application of 2S250-25 solenoid valves:

Application of 2S250-25 solenoid valves


Chemical law of wastewater treatment:
A chemical substance is added to the sewage, and a chemical reaction is used to separate and recover certain pollutants in the sewage or convert them into harmless substances. Commonly used methods include chemical precipitation, coagulation, neutralization, redox (including electrolysis), and the like.


1. Chemical precipitation method
A chemical substance is added to the sewage to cause it to exchange with a dissolved substance in the sewage to form a precipitate which is hardly soluble in water to reduce dissolved substances in the sewage. This treatment is commonly used in the treatment of industrial production wastewater containing heavy metals, cyanides and the like. Depending on the precipitant used, the chemical precipitation method can be divided into a lime method (also known as a hydroxide precipitation method), a sulfide method, and a bismuth salt method.
2. Coagulation method
Adding a coagulant to the water can make the colloidal particles in the sewage lose stability and condense into large particles and sink. Finely dispersed solid particles, milk oil and colloidal substances in sewage can be removed by coagulation. The method can be used to reduce the turbidity and chromaticity of sewage, remove a variety of high molecular substances, organic matter, certain heavy metal poisons (mercury, cadmium, lead) and radioactive substances, and can also remove eutrophic substances such as phosphorus. Soluble inorganic substances, in addition, can improve the dewatering performance of the sludge. When the coagulant alone can not achieve the desired water purification effect, in order to strengthen the coagulation process and save the amount of coagulant, it is often possible to add a coagulant at the same time.
3. Neutralization method
Used to treat acidic wastewater and alkaline wastewater. Alkaline substances such as lime, sodium hydroxide, limestone, etc. are added to the acidic wastewater to make the wastewater neutral. The alkaline wastewater can be neutralized by blowing flue gas containing CO2, and other acidic substances can be used for neutralization.
4. Redox method
Oxidizing and decomposing harmful substances in wastewater into harmless substances by using strong oxidizing agents such as liquid chlorine, ozone, potassium permanganate or by anodic reaction during electrolysis; using harmful substances in the waste water or cathodic reaction during electrolysis Reducing to harmless substances, the above methods are collectively referred to as redox methods.

Welcome to your inquiry!

Looking for ideal Sewage Treatment Used in Construction Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Technical Field of Mechanical Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Process and Flow Control. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Solenoid Valve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Brandon Bao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry