Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0574-83879820 Электронная Почта:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сборка арматуры электромагнитного клапана > Трубка соленоидной арматуры OD 14мм
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Brandon Bao
Свяжитесь сейчас

Трубка соленоидной арматуры OD 14мм

Категория продукта Трубка соленоидной арматуры OD 14мм, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Трубка соленоидной арматуры OD 14мм, соленоидная арматура поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты плунжер и арматура R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
2 / 2Way Автоматический сливной клапан Ремонтный комплект Соленоидная арматура

марка: Brando

Подробности Упаковки: ящики, картонные коробки, поддоны

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

2 / 2Way Автоматический сливной клапан Ремонтный комплект Соленоидная арматура Особенности продукта: 1. Фиксированный сердечник и подвижный сердечник (плунжер): использование нержавеющего и коррозионно-стойкого материала с высокой магнитной...
2 / 2Way NC Холодильный клапан Комплект для обслуживания Электромагнитный шток

марка: Brando

Подробности Упаковки: ящики, картонные коробки, поддоны

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

2 / 2Way NC Холодильный клапан Комплект для обслуживания Электромагнитный шток Особенности продукта: 1. Фиксированный сердечник и подвижный сердечник (плунжер): использование нержавеющего и коррозионно-стойкого материала с высокой магнитной...
K0950 ASCO Тип плунжерного клапана в сборе

марка: Brando

Способность поставки: 100000pcs per month

K0950 ASCO Тип плунжерного клапана в сборе Этот шток электромагнитного клапана ASCO типа включает в себя детали с фиксированным ядром, трубку из нержавеющей стали, подвижный поршень, пружину, уплотнительное кольцо и уплотнение. Электромагнитный...

Китай Трубка соленоидной арматуры OD 14мм Поставщики

Категория соленоидной арматуры / штока, наружный диаметр которой составляет около 14 мм . Brando является производителем и экспортером соленоидной арматуры / стержня в Нинбо, Китай, с опытом работы более 10 лет. Наша соленоидная арматура широко используется во всех видах соленоидных клапанов, таких как импульсный клапан пылеуловителя, холодильный клапан, пневматический клапан, гидравлический клапан, клапан LPG CNG, автомобильный клапан, направляющая форсунка, электромагнитный клапан бытовой техники и так далее.

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Brandon Bao Mr. Brandon Bao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0574-83879820 Email:brandon@brandopneumatic.com
Home > Products > Solenoid Valve Armature Assembly > Solenoid Armature Tube OD 14mm
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Brandon Bao

Mr. Brandon Bao

Leave a message
Contact Now

Solenoid Armature Tube OD 14mm

Product categories of Solenoid Armature Tube OD 14mm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solenoid Armature Tube OD 14mm, solenoid armature suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of plunger and armature R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Flange Seat Solenoid Valve Armature Plunger

Brand: Brando

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Stainless Steel Flange Seat Solenoid Valve Armature Plunger Applicable Industries Solenoid Valve Place of Origin Zhejiang China Brand Name Brando Guide Tube Outer Diameter 14 0mm Installation Height for Coil Assembling 49 0mm Guide Tube Material...
ASCO Type Thread Seat Plunger Solenoid Armature Kit

Brand: Brando

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

ASCO Type Thread Seat Plunger Solenoid Armature Kit Applicable Industries Solenoid Valve Place of Origin Zhejiang China Brand Name Brando Guide Tube Outer Diameter 14 0mm Installation Height for Coil Assembling 39 2mm Plunger Seal for Orifice...
Thread Seat Stainless Steel Plunger Solenoid Armature Kit

Brand: Brando

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

Thread Seat Stainless Steel Plunger Solenoid Armature Kit Applicable Industries Solenoid Valve Place of Origin Zhejiang China Brand Name Brando Guide Tube Outer Diameter 14 0mm Installation Height for Coil Assembling 38 0mm Plunger Seal for Orifice...
LPG CNG Regulator Brass Solenoid Stem Plunger

Brand: Brando

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

LPG CNG Regulator Brass Solenoid Stem Plunger Applicable Industries Solenoid Valve Place of Origin Zhejiang China Brand Name Brando Guide Tube Outer Diameter 13 8mm Installation Height for Coil Assembling 40 5mm Guide Tube Material Brass Mounting...
14.3mm OD NC Thread Solenoid Armature Repair Kit

Brand: Brando

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

14 3mm OD NC Thread Solenoid Armature Repair Kit Applicable Industries Solenoid Valve Place of Origin Zhejiang China Brand Name Brando Guide Tube Outer Diameter 14 3mm Installation Height for Coil Assembling 37 9mm Plunger Seal for Orifice Diameter...
2/2Way NC Refrigeration Valve Maintenance Kit Solenoid Stem

Brand: Brando

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

2 2Way NC Refrigeration Valve Maintenance Kit Solenoid Stem Product Features 1 Fixed core and movable core plunger Adopting rustproof and corrosion resistant material with high magnetic conductivity and low remanence to ensure armature assembly...
2/2Way Auto Drain Valve Repair Kit Solenoid Armature

Brand: Brando

Packaging: boxes,cartons,pallets

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

2 2Way Auto Drain Valve Repair Kit Solenoid Armature Product Features 1 Fixed core and movable core plunger Adopting rustproof and corrosion resistant material with high magnetic conductivity and low remanence to ensure armature assembly durable and...
K0950 ASCO Type Pulse Valve Plunger Assembly

Brand: Brando

Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month

K0950 ASCO Type Pulse Valve Plunger Assembly This ASCO type solenoid valve stem including parts of Fixed nucleus stainless steel tube mobile plunger spring O ring and seal The electromagnetic pulse valve is composed of the electromagnetic head guide...

China Solenoid Armature Tube OD 14mm Suppliers

The category of Solenoid Armature/stem which tube outer diameter is around 14mm. Brando is a Solenoid Armature/Stem manufacturer and exporter in Ningbo, China, which has more than 10 years experience. Our solenoid armature is widely used in all kinds of solenoid valves like dust collector Pulse Valve, refrigeration valve, Pneumatic Valve, hydraulic valve, LPG CNG valve, automobile valve, injector rail, home appliance Solenoid Valve, and so on.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry